We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 144
USD 121
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 178
USD 156
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
177
95
32
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
95
32
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancamping worldindoor poolwaffleswould stay here againfresh fruitking suitefitness centerother hotelsgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastparking lotdisney worldvery nice hotelone night staystaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

I always look forward to our trips to Florida each year. We stay here on our way down to our condo and on the way back. Beds are comfortable, clean rooms and bathroom, all updated and a great breakfast with strong coffee as a choice!!!! My favorite! Highly recommended!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank SouthernBell1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albeanalynn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you so much for such a positive review! I will share this review with my team and let them know you were very pleased with our service and our brand standards. We appreciate the recommendation!

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
141
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

A nice Fairfield Inn, we were upgraded to a king suite which is nice and roomy. Bathrooms are good and everything is clean. Located right off I-75 and within close proximity of several dining facilities. Front desk staff were friendly. Would stay again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albeanalynn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the nice words and positive review! It means so much to know we are following through with our promise to our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time your in Lake City!

Take care....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We spent one night at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Lake City. The hotel was conveniently located along I75. Our room was configured with and interesting, but efficient shape. It was clean and comfortable. The included breakfast was also very good.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikeshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albeanalynn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Lake City. We appreciate the positive review and for the fact you took time out of your busy day to let us know how your experience with us was. I will share your feedback with my team and let them know you enjoyed your stay.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

After first stoping at a rodeway inn on the same exit ( to save a dollar) horrible experience. We were greatful for a clean bug free room. We were not able to use coupon from travel book, which was disappointing, but was able to save a little with my Marriott rewards

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albeanalynn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, so glad your experience with us was a good one. Next time your travels bring you back to Lake City we hope you will decide to stay with us as your first choice and we look forward to assisting you with any of your needs while visiting with us. The coupon rate is not always available so I do apologize that it wasn't this time, however we are a Marriott branded hotel and I hope you feel our quality of service, cleanliness & brand standards was worth the extra money you paid. We always look forward to making our guest stay a memorable one and we look forward to making your next one a terrific one as well.

Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

I called directly to hotel for reservations and was treated wonderfully by Elaine. Very helpful and pleasant. Checked in by a very pleasant, clean young man. Room was clean and comfortable. Room was next to elevator but could not hear it. Breakfast was all and everything you could ask for. Every staff member we had any contact with was nice and friendly. Will be making this place high on my list of places to stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Spring M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albeanalynn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lake City, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your stay and our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews