We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream come true”
other travellers have booked this property
Terra Verde Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terra Verde Resort
Front Gate Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Terra Verde Resort
Front Gate
Clubhouse
Bedroom with on Suite
Second Double Bed Room
Third Bedroom Two Singles
Living room
Dinning Area
Kitchen Area
Hot Tub
Lake View
Resort Community Pool
Clubhouse Rear Access
Sunning Deck
Decking
Play area for the kids
Basketball
Business Centre / Media Room
Exercise Facilities
Wildlife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy C
1 review
“Dream come true”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This house is amazing. Hot tub in the back, laundry inside the house, 3 bedrooms. Everything you can ask for it was there. Loved it! If I were to come back I'd definitely stay there again. Only 25 minutes to Disney and 5 minutes to Walmart or any other food stores! Hamish was quick to reply to any concerns and I was grateful for that!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
It has been a pleasure having Tracy and her party at the property and my family and I feel it's very important to meet everyone's expectations of the townhouse. We would welcome Tracy back anytime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roatantim...
Roatan, Honduras
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location and facility”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great 2 weeks stay at Terraverde Townhouse. Great the location, facility, distance to Downtown, Parks...everything. Customer Service was 5 stars. Also the attention at the Front Desk was great. Hamish and his wife helped with absolutely everything they could and l love the fact that every email was promptly answered. Very satisfied with it. The townhouse was recently remodeled and all the furniture, bed sheets, mattresses..where brand new.
Great for families or couples.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Mirta and her family asked the questions that was required for her vacation, by rearranging flights dates and passing on the information to make their vacation a memorable one. The remarks the lady has expressed is a breath of fresh air for my family and our property manager is meeting everyone's needs. We would welcome Mirta and her family back with any future vacations to Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreinaR...
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation home”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I booked this townhouse for a two-weeks stay in March-April 2016, to go to the parks and have a great family time with my parents, aunt, sister and husband. This house was comfortable enough for 6 adults, with good size bedrooms and bathrooms, half bath downstairs was really helpfull. Everything was clean and in good conditions, good air conditioning, nice furnishing, love the courtyard and the view to the lake, open floor plan for the kitchen, dining and living room is always a plus.

Terra Verde Villas is good located, took us 5 min to get to a Walmart to get the groceries we needed, 15 min to get to Disney Parks, but is very calm and quiet to get the good sleep you need after the parks. Nice amenities, pool, pool bar with good snaks and coctels, basket court, volleyball, kids area, spa, sauna, business center to print tickets or whatever you need for a small fee, movies on wednesday, ATM, and the most important for me was the lobby attendants at the Clubhouse, very nice and helpfull people, ready to help you, answer your questions, receive mail packages for you. All the comfort and attention from a hotel but with the privacy to have your own house. Great complex.
The house is well located, in the main street from the entrance, a just few steps from the Clubhouse and all the amenities.
The only downside for me was the kitchen utensils, since we cooked a lot and we were 6 adults, the cookware set was too small for our big meals, no fry pans, no lids, no blender, no chopping boards. I guess generally people don't cook too much in vacations, but in our case, this had us improvising a little bit to get our dinners done. Apart from that, the kitchen has good appliances, silverware, cups, plates, everything you need.
The house has a separate room for the washer and dryer, iron and iron board.
The wifi is very good throughout the house, allowing even live streaming. The Smart TV in the living room is big and new.
The check in and check out process was nice and easy.
Me and my family had a great experience on our vacation, I would definitely go back to this house and I'd recommend it to anyone.
I booked through Tripadvisor Booking, this is the second time I use it, and everything is easy, secure and no unpleasant surprises. I recommend to book this way for any property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
We are very pleased to hear your positive response on your stay, we look forward in hearing back for any future vacations from your family or friends. The matter regarding the kitchen utensils pots, pans and chopping boards is important to us and this will be brought to our property manager attention.
The property has went on short term rentals since Dec 2015, from long term and my wife and I have spent a good part of January in getting the property to the standard we expect our clients to enjoy. Many thanks for your business and comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing