We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“And once again, I stayed here !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Ranked #88 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
175 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“And once again, I stayed here !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

For the 4th time, my family and I stayed at the Seralago. We were already there in 2006, 2008 & 2011, and this year we asked for the room we had in 2011 and we got it.

Nothing has changed since the last times : 2 queen-beds, a fridge, a microwave-oven, ...

The pool is big, and there's also a spa beside it.

There's a little grocery store very convenient in the hotel and a kid's games too.

This year they also installed an internet computer from which you can print.

The hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from Old Town, where we spent many evenings walking/shopping, and of course watching the famous Friday night cruise.

There's also a Fun Spot beside Old Town, with many many attractions, and the prices are correct (all-day karting (4 tracks) for $32.-).

And, of course, it's near every attraction parks (Universal Studios, Magic Kingdom, Seaworld, ...).

And it's about an hour's drive to Cocoa Beach.

Next time I go to Kissimmee, I'll go back to the Seralago, for sure !

Room Tip: Take a room with pool view (+ $10.-), unless you don't care for car parking in front of your hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigcop73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    392
    663
    558
    345
    462
See reviews for
1,364
425
92
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (452)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint John, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

I stayed here with my fiance and children (2 boys) over the weekend and while older the hotel was clean, the staff friendly, the pool was heated and quiet. We had no trouble with the hotel. Just make sure you stop by the front desk and get a "voucher" for the free kids meals at breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

This was our second stay at Seralago and certainly our last. Bottom line, I had a Canon DSLR camera stolen by either security or the housekeeper. An inexpensive, last minute getaway turned out to cost me several thousand more as a result of the theft. Book an alternate hotel offering a means to secure your items. Lesson learned.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANTOLTON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

West Palm Beach
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2012

At its price point, this hotel is a very good value and I will be back again. Check-in is quick and painless, The rooms are clean. The rooms are the standard small hotel room with a small enclosed bathroom and a separate area outside the bathroom with the sink, fridge, and microwave. The TV was the older CRT-style but it did have cable with a load of channels (rare in the value hotels). There are two pools and at least two hot tubs. There's an on-site convenience store and a grill with burgers, wings, etc. The hotel is about 5 minutes from Disney and you don't need to get on the highway.

The rooms have a fridge and microwave. There's a Publix two blocks away (just outside of walking distance) at the corner of 192 and International Drive. There's a McDonalds directly across the street and a Burger King and Pizza Hut right next door. So there's plenty of ways to keep food costs low which can really help reduce your trip expenses.

If you're expecting a 5 star resort and/or are worried about what the free breakfast includes, then you need to adjust your price point. If you want to stay somewhere cheap that doesn't look like a demilitarized zone, then I would recommend this place to you.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eli_lilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

Spent 1 week for a Disney vaction and shopping, had no car. If you are looking for a Hotel with low price and a number of amenities and services with easy access to attractions then the Seralago is fine. Room was fairly clean whith some paint stripping in bathroom and a ligth fixture not working. If you require a new hotel type budget twice the amount of the Seralago cost.

Pros:
1. Near to Disney (only 18 minutes)
2. Free reliable and ontime shuttle
3. lots of restaurants in walking distance
4. Public transportation available for accessing other shopping and restaurants.
5. Hotel staff were friendly
6. hotel offered number a amenities such as restaurant, small store, arcade, laundry, pools, kids play area, small gym, etc
7. Was able to ship my online purchases to hotel and also mail packages from hotel, they collected and secured incoming packages and handled the mailing of the outgoing ones.
8. Price low
9. no charge for early checkout
10. Microwave, fridge in each room

Cons,

1. Hotel is dated, but maintained.
2. some areas need to refurbished, bathroom ,ligthing fixtures
3. room access is from outside (Motel type)

Room Tip: Pool view are closer to main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank norman j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,460 reviews
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
12.0 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,465 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 152 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,428 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seralago Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Property: Seralago Hotel and Suites
Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price range (per night): $52 - $118
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Otel, Agoda, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Hotelopia so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing