We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
250
332
151
68
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
332
151
68
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobster restaurant room was clean bunk beds mickey waffles free breakfast disney world animal kingdom hard boiled eggs yogurt the breakfast area shuttle service disney trip would stay again coffee maker hot tub near disney booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. The bunk bed in a separate living space was night for the younger kids. We are a family of 6 and we were very comfortable for our short stay in this room. If we spent the week there, then it would have been too small. The breakfast was great and included Mickey Mouse waffles. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants and gift shops.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MelyndaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was good; great variety. The pool was awesome. My kids REALLY REALLY enjoyed it. The gift shop inside the hotel saved me the trouble of having to go anywhere else before we left to get souvenirs and stuff. Rooms were clean. It had a slight odor. I think it was coming from the a/c unit. My family & I stayed for a whole week. And we could not get rid of the smell. Aside from that we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again of we're in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LaRhondaB_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped off here overnight after landing late at Orlando Intl Airport en route to the south west gulf region - simple hotel with clean, basic yet adequate family rooms - friendly and helpful staff - good breakfast included in the price next day to fuel up before the onward trip - good location with easy access near main interchange - good value for our money at £55 all in

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel with my sister in law, husband and 2 year old son. So 4 adults and two kids. The hotel room/suite itself was large enough that we never felt cramped. We really enjoyed the separate area for the boys to sleep and they had their own TV. The room and property was very clean and pretty big too. The staff was very nice and they had a concierge who had all kinds of coupons and other attraction ideas as well.

The breakfast was very good as well. Hot food and they had mickey shaped waffles in 2 different flavors.

If we go back and do not stay on Disney property this hotel would be my choice to stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank dpenn1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Group of 3... kept awake by the squeaky noise throughout the night! Where is the wd40? Quality of breakfast food declined a bit. Fake egg cheese omelette. Fake juice. Hey, but it is free! Fresh fruits banana, apples and oranges. Fix the squeaks!!! Pleaseeeeeee!!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank fisherdvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews