We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa De Naeyer

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jesseramo...
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“Awesome Vacation”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had the best time staying here. Not far from disney parks, in a beautiful area. Nice and quiet, especially after a full day at the park.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! We enjoyed having your family as our guest and we hope to have you back in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jermaine...
Lakeland
2 reviews
“Christmas in Orlando”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Overall the family, holiday trip was a pleasant one. The bedroom occupancy and amenities met our expectations. There were a few issues with the toilets and TVs but none that would stop us from having a great time and enjoying each other this Christmas. I would like to thank Shawna D for her professionalism before and during our stay. We look forward to having one of these experiences again and soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you Jermaine for the review! I am sorry that you had issues with the TV as well as any toilet issues. I wish you would have said something during your stay as we would have addressed any issues. The cable was just installed the same day as your arrival so the boxes are new and maybe they were working out the glitches in the system. We also checked the toilets after your departure and everything seems ok.
We are very glad that you all were able to enjoy your Christmas together with your family. May you all have a wonderful New Year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
I am glad you all enjoyed your stay! The cable boxes were just installed the day of your arrival so i am thinking they were working out all of kinks in the install.
I am glad you loved the bedroom layout as well as the game room and pool. We do strive for excellence in making sure our guests are 100% satisfied. Thank you again for booking with us and may you have a prosperous New Year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay! It was very nice to have met you and your family as everyone was super nice and friendly.
We do want all of our guests to be 100% satisfied so we do go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of and everything is perfect for their vacation. We hope you will return with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the home. We enjoyed having you as guests and we look forward to having you as future guests as well. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing