We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spacious villa in fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
FRONT OF VILLA 4 bedrooms air conditioned games room BBQ sun deck located on Doral woods Kissimmee
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT OF VILLA 4 bedrooms air conditioned games room BBQ sun deck located on Doral woods Kissimmee
 PRIVATE SUNDECK TO ENJOY A BBQ AND DRINK AND STILL WATCH THE CHILDREN IN THE POOL Rear of the villa with private pool and BBQ sun deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
FRONT OF VILLA 4 bedrooms air conditioned games room BBQ sun deck located on Doral woods Kissimmee
PRIVATE SUNDECK TO ENJOY A BBQ AND DRINK AND STILL WATCH THE CHILDREN IN THE POOL
Rear of the villa with private pool and BBQ sun deck
RELAX ON THE DECK ENJOY A BBQ IN THE GARDEN
Relax by the pool
Private pool area not overlooked
PRIVATE POOL AREA OR RELAX ON THE  SUNDECK
DINE BY THE POOL IN THE SHADE
DINE BY THE POOL
AIR CONDITIONED GAMES ROOM WITH T V
AIR CONDITIONED GAMES ROOM WITH T V
FRONT MASTER WITH EN-SUITE BATHROOM
REAR MASTER OVERLOOKS THE  POOL AND SUNDECK
SIDE TWIN ROOM SHARED BATHROOM
REAR MASTER EN SUITE BATHROOM WITH  TWIN SINKS BATH AND WALK IN SHOWER
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE POOL
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE  PRIVATE 28 X 14 POOL
SECOND FRONT LOUNGE WITH T V AND PS3
KITCHEN WITH GRANITE WORK SURFACE
VIEW FROM KITCHEN ACROSS LOUNGE VERY OPEN PLAN
SPEND YOUR EVENING BY THE POOL AND PLAN YOUR NEXT DISNEY DAY OUT
ANYONE FOR TENNIS FREE USE OF THE COURT AND POOL
OUR SECOND VILLA  VILLA EVANS DRIVE  259819 SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sdbernard
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious villa in fantastic location”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've just returned from our fabulous two week stay at this stunning villa. We were two families, so 8 people in total but we never felt like there was not enough space. The rooms are laid out in such a way that the two double, single-bed rooms are partitioned off allowing for complete privacy.

The kitchen has beautiful granite work tops and every appliance you could need. Most importantly there was a coffee machine! The fridge and freezer are huge as you'd expect, with chilled water and ice dispenser.

The photos really don't do the villa justice in terms of how much space there is, the main living area, which is partitioned off by archways and small dividing walls, is a lovely space with double height ceilings. Wooden floors throughout help keep the place cool as do the ceiling fans in each room and of course the air conditioning.

There is ample bedding, pillows and towels supplied, all beautifully soft. The furniture is extremely comfy. The games room and pool were probably the two most popular areas of the house, especially with the children.

A word about the location. All the major attractions at Disney, Sea World, Aquatica, Universal etc. are basically 30 minutes away. So don't think that you are in the middle of nowhere. There are Publix supermarkets all over the place, the nearest one being 3 miles away, so stocking up the fridge is easy.

The new BBQ decking area is lovely and the BBQ itself is a twin gas beast which did steaks beautifully!

A couple of family style restaurants I would recommend are Uno Chicago Grill and Longhorn Steak house, they're both opposite each other on Bronson Memorial Highway (192).

The steaks and burgers at Longhorn are delicious as was the cinnamon doughnut dessert! The deep dish Chicago style pizzas at Uno's are amazing also.

All in all I can't recommend this villa highly enough. Sara (the owner) was so helpful throughout the entire process, always available for advice.

If you are travelling with children because of the summer holidays I would strongly recommend coming in the last two weeks in August. The schools in the southern states have already gone back to school by then and we found that the parks were much quieter. In the whole two weeks the longest queue was 30 mins. Use the fastpass to your advantage in Disney.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The games room
Liked least: Mattress in master bedroom was quite noisy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Oh thank you so much for your review we really appreciate the detail you have given . We are looking at having the villa photographed again when we feel it's ready to show off but if guests feel as blown away with the villa as you have been that's even better !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda S
2 reviews
“Lovely spacious clean villa, quiet location but also well located for theme parks”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for 3 weeks in this lovely Villa in August 2016, visiting all the Disney and Universal Parks and the Villa is well located for this purpose. The Disney Parks are all close together and around half an hour’s drive, Universal a bit further, Busch Gardens around 75 mins, all a comfortable travelling distance. There are shops, fast food outlets and supermarkets less than 10 mins away. Also 10 mins to the highway US192 which has a great selection of restaurants to choose from, we never cooked in the Villa once!

The Villa is spacious and was very clean on our arrival. The air con was great – set at a constant 75 degrees, not freezing just comfortably cool. The villa's Wifi also worked well. The pool is very private and a lovely size for young children, not too deep and there is a high bolt on the door leading to poolside so no worries about them sneaking out to the pool without you knowing, the lanai keeps it clean and bug free. There are more than sufficient towels provided, for the 3 bathrooms and pool use.

The kitchen is well equipped and a very good washing machine and drier are provided, together with a vacuum and other cleaning equipment so you can keep the place clean if you are staying for a long time. The games room is great, air conditioned to the same standard as the main house, with a pool table and table football both of which are in excellent condition and a television with its own satellite system.

The villa is in a quiet residential area, with mainly local people living there. We barely heard any noise from the other villas, just occasionally pool noise. The villa was perfect for our visit, a great base for the parks and close enough to the local amenities to make it a very enjoyable holiday. Everyone we dealt with before, during and after our stay were very friendly and helpful. If we return to Florida we would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: plenty of space, great pool and games room, reliable wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Wow thank you for your amazing review ! You can get to Disney in a shorter 20 minutes by using the toll road just past camping world this is the route we take straight there no traffic . We look forward to your next visit . Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsP8879
1 review
“Home from home villa that ticks all the boxes!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I have stayed in numerous villas in Florida but this one is by far the best. It has everything you need; space, pool, air conditioning, games room, privacy to list but a few. Sara (the owner) was helpful, accommodating and a genuinely lovely person who made the booking process, correspondence and our stay perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your review it was a real pleasure to meet you in person and we look forward to your next visit . Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neilsmyth...
Coleraine, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A Peaceful Haven”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Upon booking the villa the owner was very promptly in contact with me to ensure that we were provided with all necessary information with regards to the villa. The property itself is spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The highlight for our family was the outdoor swimming pool which we used every day, either before going to the parks or upon returning. The villa was a peaceful haven from the theme parks and If we return to Orlando in the future I would definitely book this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Swimming Pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay as this will show our future guests we have a five star service at both our homes . We look forward to your return visit . Sara and Pete ( owners )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin An...
1 review
“Amazing 5Star Villa”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were so lucky to stay here for three weeks. The Villa is very spacious good sized bedrooms with ensuite everything was spotless and clean, pool was lovely we never sat inside we were by the pool decking area all the time,great location for Disney parks ,no one over looking you which is great bonus . I was lucky to meet both Peter and Sara the owners of this Villa if you need anything they are only a phone call away .
We all had an amazing holiday and I would stay at this Villa every year if I could.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your amazing review . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay we look forward to your next visit ! ( Sara owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing