We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Let's do it again”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of DisneyVacationHome

Pool and Spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa
House Front Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Pool and Spa
House Front
Pool
Pool and Spa
Master bedroom
Living room
Formal dining room
Living/dining room
Living/dining
2nd bedroom
Family Room
Breakfast table
Master bedroom
View to the pool area from Master suite.
Front house.
Kids room
Kids room
Kitchen
2nd bathroom
1st bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom suite.
Washer and Dryer.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
W352RVkar...
1 review
“Let's do it again”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house was awesome, the grandchildren loved it. My 10 yr. old granddaughter said I don't normally like one level houses but this is lovely and my 5 yr. Just came and gave me such a big hug. I thought him mom told him too,when I asked she said that's just something he does when he is really happy. The house was clean and just like the pictures. Security circles the complex and the alarm system tells you what door is opening. I loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
martinezr...
Florida
1 review
“Perfect! Amazing location!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This a great Family friendly Home! great location, very clean! close from everything Disney, restaurants, shops, thank you, Dacia for having us We'll visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenda F
Corner Brook, Canada
1 review
“Location was excellent for Disney, restaurants and shopping”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We did enjoy our stay at this house. Was close to Disney, shopping and restaurants. Kitchen and bathrooms clean. Beds were comfortable. The house could use some tlc....carpet in bedrooms needs to be replaced or freshened up, patio blinds did not work, pool furniture could use some new cushions, tv in bedroom did not work very well. Pool does not have a heater so was too cold to enjoy the first week. Outside temperatures went up to 90's on our second week so pool temp went to 80 so was fine. We noticed that the screen around pool was broken in a couple of places and reported same to Darcia...Eddy came by next day fixed. Darcia also provided a couple of kitchen items that were missing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing