We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“End of day”

Twistee Treat Celebration
Ranked #14 of 62 Quick Bites in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 8
Description: Serving up your favorite homemade soft serve ice cream out of a giant ice cream cone building! Our menu includes over 20 flavors of soft serve, shakes, malts, twirls, slushies, banana splits, brownie boats, cookiewiches, waffle tacos, hot dogs and more!
Restaurant details
Description: Serving up your favorite homemade soft serve ice cream out of a giant ice cream cone building! Our menu includes over 20 flavors of soft serve, shakes, malts, twirls, slushies, banana splits, brownie boats, cookiewiches, waffle tacos, hot dogs and more!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was a good ice cream spot after a day at the beach. Nice employees. Clean seating area. We had all different ice creams and they were all good.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank danak805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Really good. Lots of options with ice cream. Also cute and shaped like an ice cream cone. We will be back!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank JenHwrd1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We love Twistee Treat and I love the fact that I can get "twisty lite" which is sugar free ice cream. We ever we go past our car just naturally turns into their parking lot (with a little help from my hubby).

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We loved this ice cream place. There were so many flavors of soft-serve available that we haven't really seen before. The service was quick, friendly and the prices were reasonable.

Great place for dessert!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 760glennf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Another great TT, always have wonderful service, and excellent cones and milkshakes. Service was very quick and efficient.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 0ur_0pini0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twistee Treat Celebration also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Celebration, FL
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Twistee Treat Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing