We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining area
1650 sqft 4br/3ba condo with lake view community heated pool and spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
dining area
1650 sqft 4br/3ba condo with lake view
community heated pool and spa
lake view
Living room
Fully equipped kitchen
Living and dinning area
family room
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Master bedroom
Master suit bathroom
Queen size bedroom 1
Queen size bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 in between the queen bedrooms
The 4th bedroom with 2 full size twin beds and crib
bathroom 3
screened patio with access from master bedroom and living room
full size laundry machines
Units Exterior with free onsite Parking
Sun lake resort
gated resort
clubhouse
Game room
Gym
Tennis Courts
An outdoor mall( 1 minutes walking) with grocery store,liquor store,restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daffealis...
Whitehorse, Canada
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Place was very nice. It was a bit further from Disney than originally thought, but still easy to get to. Convenient located grocery/liquor store as well.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinewood3...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for a vacation.”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo is in a great location. Close to the Walt Disney World parks. Target is about a mile away. Lots of restaurants are close, you can walk to them if you want to. The condo is large and has nice furnishings. It has all you need in the condo. We hope to stay here again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
thanks very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rong_Ding
Hanover, New Hampshire
1 review
“Perfect condo for Disney vacation”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed with 2 other families in this 4 bedrooms condo. It is great location with less than 10 minutes to the Disney theme parks. It is quite and cozy. The condo is equipped with all the kitchen utilities/laundry you need, even the stroller for kid. There is a supermarket within 5 minutes walking distance. It made our stay very relaxing and can be called a home from home. I would strongly recommend this awesome rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocio P
Orlando, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect lodging place”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A lot better than expected. My family and myself had such a great time mostly due to being so comfortable with this excellent property. Every room had everything we needed and the kitchen was well, turning cooking and eating in a family activity, we enjoyed a lot. I'd not hesitate to book it again in the near future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing