We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 332
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 149
USD 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 217
USD 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 265
USD 224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 101
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94
USD 58
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
474
167
35
23
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
167
35
23
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom townhousewater slideshot tubold townteam marinadownstairs toiletbed town housedisney parksenclosed patioplenty of sunbedslake viewpool areacalled receptiongreat accommodationwashing machine and tumble dryerfamily holidaysun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We visited Regal Oaks in March 2018 and spent a week at the location. This is ideally situated for those wanting to spend time at the Disney attractions which is literally 10 minutes door-to-door. We had a 3 bedroom townhouse which came complete with a hot tub on the patio area. We had a unit which looked over a small lake and woodland area and was pleased to see a great deal of wildlife including deer and a racoon; on the downside, the lake also contained a young alligator which appeared to have taken up residency.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gillies C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip U, Resort Manager at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Greetings from the land of the "Magic Kingdom",

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your accommodations met your needs. We are indeed close to the " Magic Kingdom" and centrally located to all of the local attractions. Based on our location, we do get wildlife in and around our Resort. We have signage posted in strategic areas to advise our guests t make everyone aware.

Again, thank you for your feedback! See you next trip!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 9 nights in March. We had a 3 bed town house with our own hot tub. Having other family members in different accommodation ours was the best. It really is a home away from home. It's right around from old town which is great for an evening stroll and some entertainment. We will definitely return to here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip U, Resort Manager at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Thomas C;

Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are please that you and your family enjoyed your Vacation Home and that it made you feel real comfortable. We are centrally located to all of the parks and are in walking distance to local attractions and Restaurants.

Again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Just returned from this amazing resort. Great location. The villa it’s self was amazing, it has literally everything you need and it’s really spacious and modern, the private hot tub is a lovely touch. The staff are all very friendly and the pool/bar area was well kept and clean. We chose not to rent a car and found getting around very easy, it’s just a 2 minute walk to the old town. I would recommend downloading Lyft or Uber as it was much cheaper than the regular taxis to the parks if your not driving (lyft to universal was $20) overall I would 100% recommend this place and i would definitely return. We didn’t want to leave!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lexy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevyn D, Manager at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Lexy,

I would like to thank you for your comments, here at CLC World Resort & Hotels we pride ourselves in exceeding our guest expectations, our goal is to create memories that will last for a lifetime, thank you for choosing us and we hope you can repeat your stay with us in the future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Check in was not great their computers were down and even though they scanned my credit card it still had not been taken when I checked out. They also wanted to charge me for fees when who I booked with charged everything up front and all was suppose to be included.
The condo was very clean and comfortable and pool was nice and warm.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patti126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip U, Resort Manager at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Patti126;

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience of the computers being down at check-in. We are please that you found your Vacation Home clean and to your liking.

We look forward to seeing you next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We stayed for one week in a 2-bedroom townhouse. We were part of a group in Florida for a sports tournament and felt we got a good rate. The unit we were given had minor condition issues - not dissimilar to what you would find in a mid-price hotel. In my opinion, the unit was built pretty cheaply and not super clean -- squeaky stairs, fit and trim issues, carpet installation issues, etc. -- but most of these things did not affect our stay. We had plenty of room to spread out with 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, a good size kitchen/dining/living room, in unit laundry, and a large deck with private hot tub. The one issue that could have legitimately affected our stay was that the glass door on the master bathroom shower was damaged/hung improperly - it was pretty scary to open as it felt like it caught on something and like it was going to shatter. To access that master bathtub, you had to take a big step up and over the side of the tub and the shower door track -- much deeper than a standard bathtub. We just avoided using it and we all used the shower in the other bathroom. It was not a problem for us, but could be if you have a large party and can't all use one bath. Check in was lengthy even though there was not a large line. It was cold when we were there so we did not check out the pool area. We had breakfast in our room and were out-and-about daily so did not try the restaurant. We enjoyed having the ability to walk over to Old Town for dinner and a stroll. The location was convenient to Disney, Universal, and the ballfields. We are a small family. When visiting the parks I prefer to stay in a Disney hotel or a Universal hotel for the easy access and perks that come along with that. If I had a family of 5 or more that was visiting the parks, I would definitely look into staying at Regal Oaks again. Our group will probably be back again next year and we have no qualms staying here again with the group.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MySweetKate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip U, Resort Manager at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear MySweetKate;

Thank you for your review. We are please that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews