We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Wonderful hige pool area overlooks lake with fountain that lights up at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful hige pool area overlooks lake with fountain that lights up at night
Outdoor pool table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Wonderful hige pool area overlooks lake with fountain that lights up at night
Outdoor pool table
Plenty of seating
Bubbly hot tub
BBQ grill
Playground right in your own backyard
Kitchen has everything you need
Kitchen nook has plenty of seating
Granite countertops in the kicthen and bathrooms
Dining Room
High ceilings
Master Bedroom 1 overlooks pool and lake and has a king bed
Master Bedroom bathroom
Master Bedroom bathroom
Master Bedroom 4 has a 32 inch flat screen TV
Master Bedroom 4 has a queen bed
Bedroom 6 has 2 queen beds
Bedroom 6 - who doesn't love the Little Mermaid and Finding Nemo!
Bedroom 6 - can you find Nemo?
Loft has a twin bed
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 4
Laundry Room with washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_johanahg...
Waterbury, Connecticut
1 review
“Vacation rental”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I would recommend this home to anyone. It had everything you need. The pool and jacuzzi were a plus. It was close to shopping areas, near the highway, and Disney was a couple of minutes away. I would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank your for the wonderful review. My husband and I live locally so we are fortunate to be able to keep close eye on the house and we are always trying to make improvements. I hope you were able to take advantage of the Bluetooth speakers on the back patio - I just installed those. The 55 inch TV on the patio is always a big hit so I thought the speakers be enjoyable to those who want to listen to their own music on their phones or tablets. I do hope you can come back again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VRMinc-BA
Buffalo, Minnesota
1 review
“Family Vacation (Theme Park, Relaxation & Beach)”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2016

2017 was the year we would do our family vacation to WDW, Universal and a day at the beach. Family of 5 (Kids 14, 12, 10) along with a guest from Italy for a brief visit. The house was beyond as promised. Amenities were so much (game room, bedrooms, places to watch TV, fully stocked kitchen) that we didn't have time to fully utilize. Enough space for everyone to wind down separately while the TV rooms (indoor and outside) allowed plenty of space to entertain together as well. Location was perfect for getting to theme parks, groceries, evening dinners, etc. The backyard view was great overlooking a lighted fountained pond and could still see the evening fireworks from the theme parks. The entire rental process and stay could not have been any easier and smooth. The entire family wanted to stay another week. Felt like home. Thanks Kim and hope to see you again in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
I'm so glad you said the house "felt like home". That is so important to me.

There are very few owners that are locals (less than 1%) but because we live here my husband and I can spend a lot of extra time making sure our vacation rentals are as perfect as possible. Our goal is to make sure your accommodations add to making your trip enjoyable and memorable.

Thank you again for staying and please come back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goodladsc...
Keswick, Canada
2 reviews
“This is AWESOME house to holiday in !!”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I just want to Thank Kim, it was everything you stated and more. Although there was only 5 of us we only needed the bottom floor, it was more then we would ever need. We really enjoyed all the KIng size bedrooms on the main floor, The pool was warm as was the hot tub. We really enjoyed the games room as well. Your central location was really convenient with Disney close and Daytona 500 was fairly close as well. There was every kind of restaurant and shopping area you could ever ask for. The day we arrived Kim welcomed us and showed us around and mid week she checked in as well, this is one of the best rentals we have had, Hopefully we will return, Thanks again Kim .....Well worth the drive from Canada

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerdea
Detroit
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location, great house, with lots of nice touches”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great house with lots of nice touches, and a perfect location very convenient to the parks, stores, and highway! The house has many great features you can see on the web site – lots of space, four full bathrooms (with three large bedrooms and two baths downstairs), two living areas with lots of TVs, a separate hot tub (much better than the hot tubs connected to the pool), a game room, etc. What you can’t tell from the web site is all the little extras they have put in this home: nice landscaping and automatic outdoor lighting, great view of the lake, lots of pool towels located near the outside door, lots of dishware/plates/utensils in the kitchen, a double oven, both k-cup and regular coffee makers, lots of bathroom towels, lots of drawers, shelf space and hooks in the bathrooms, very nicely decorated including very cool wall murals, air conditioning in the game room, comfortable furniture and many more. We have rented houses in the Orlando area many times, and this is much nicer than typical – these types of things are usually missing from rental homes. We did have some questions during our stay and the owner (who is local unlike some rental owners) was great at quickly responding and taking care of everything. We will definitely rent from this owner again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip68081...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was a little weiry going into booking this, but it all worked out fantastic, the house was just as seen in pics and description, the owner was fantastic and very helpful. We would most definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thanks for staying. I'm glad everything was fantastic and I hope you can come back again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing