We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Wonderful hige pool area overlooks lake with fountain that lights up at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful hige pool area overlooks lake with fountain that lights up at night
Outdoor pool table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Wonderful hige pool area overlooks lake with fountain that lights up at night
Outdoor pool table
Plenty of seating
Bubbly hot tub
BBQ grill
Playground right in your own backyard
Kitchen has everything you need
Kitchen nook has plenty of seating
Granite countertops in the kicthen and bathrooms
Dining Room
High ceilings
Master Bedroom 1 overlooks pool and lake and has a king bed
Master Bedroom bathroom
Master Bedroom bathroom
Master Bedroom 4 has a 32 inch flat screen TV
Master Bedroom 4 has a queen bed
Bedroom 6 has 2 queen beds
Bedroom 6 - who doesn't love the Little Mermaid and Finding Nemo!
Bedroom 6 - can you find Nemo?
Loft has a twin bed
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 4
Laundry Room with washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was a little weiry going into booking this, but it all worked out fantastic, the house was just as seen in pics and description, the owner was fantastic and very helpful. We would most definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thanks for staying. I'm glad everything was fantastic and I hope you can come back again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jobird24
London, England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing stay in an amazing villa!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great villa in a great location, it is equipped with everything you could need. Comfortable beds with good quality linen. Great facilities in the pool area (pool,hot tub, tv and pool table!) Kim was most helpful and extremely accommodating. Hope to stay again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thanks for the great review. I get comments all the time about how everyone loves the TV on the back patio. I plan on putting in more speakers (surround sound) to make it even better. Glad you thought the beds were comfy - that's one thing you can't tell from photos. Years ago I was a booking agent for other owners and I was always surprised how bad some of the bed were. I don't do that anymore because quality control is so important to me. I'd rather just take great care with my own rental homes. You are certainly welcome back ANYTIME. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rettler07
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We recently stayed in Kim's home in Kissimmee and it was perfect! First off the location was perfect. We were so close to everything! Second the house was beautiful! It was clean, had everything we needed, and tons of room for the 12 of us that stayed there. There are TVs in every room, even the pool area. The pool was perfect and there was everything we needed. Kim was a delight to work with! Our initial reservation cancelled on us three weeks before our trip and Kim came to the rescue! It ended up being a hassel free, worry free, spectacular stay in this beautiful home in a gorgeous and quiet/friendly neighborhood! We will most definately be back to stay at Kim's house!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
I'm so glad you had a wonderful time. I feel fortunate to live here so I can attend to the house personally and make sure it is up to the highest standards. I know a big trip like this takes a lot of planning so I want to make sure your accommodations are as perfect as possible. You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thanks so much. I'm lucky to have a home that's located close to so many activities. I'm glad you thought it was the best home you have stayed in because that's what I am going for. Thanks again for staying, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RealDW
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay for a vacation!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The stay was very comfortable, peaceful, spacious, and homely. The owners were extremely helpful and attentive. The house was extremely clean upon arrival. This was the best vacation ever.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing