We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Palm Tree Villa . . . . .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Palm Tree Villa . . . . .
where Peace & Tranquility awaits you. The first lounge is light bright and very spacious...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome to Palm Tree Villa . . . . .
where Peace & Tranquility awaits you.
The first lounge is light bright and very spacious...
Furnished with an elegant oval glass topped table and chairs. Perfect for larger families.
With Breakfast Nook . . . .
and a fantastic family room!
watch a movie on the large 55'' Flat screen TV
Fully Equipped kitchen with granite worktops
Open plan with the Family lounge and the dining area
Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foosball & PS2 for 4 players in the games room.
Master Bedroom With a sumptuous King Size bed.
With Pillow Topped mattress & 40'' FSTV with Cable .....
The large en-suite has separate corner bath & walk in shower.
Relax in the delightful Queen Size bed with pillow topped mattress and a 32' TV & DVD player
With it's own en-suite Walk in Shower / wet room.
Wonderful Disney Bedroom.
Twin bedroom again with pillow topped mattresses for that perfect nights sleep.
Second twin bedroom, both twins have Flat Screen TVs & DVD players.
Family Bathroom shared by the two twin rooms
Relax or Play in the Private Heated Pool
Pool Lift if required,
There's plenty of seating for everyone.
And Sun Deck to relax with a book and cool drink
We look forward to you being our guest soon.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharonfro...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Many thanks to the owner Andy for being constantly available to guide us through any questions we had before booking. He went above and beyond what is normally expected to ensure that we had everything we needed. He felt like a friend in the end. The villa was amazing "as described on the tin".
On arrival the villa was spotless and welcoming.
It contained much more than what was expected , nothing had been forgotten.
All furnishings were top quality and in execellent condition. My son is disabled and this villa provided everything that we needed to function as a normal
family. The pool lift was great and enabled us to access the pool whenever we wanted.
We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
"Hi Sharon, I am so please you all had a great holiday and very happy you enjoyed your stay at our wonderful home, you have been a wonderful guest and I am very happy I played a part in making your holiday special, thank you for your kind words and thank you for leaving a great review. I really do hope you are able to return to Kissimmee in the future and we look forward to you staying at Palm Tree Villa again. Take care Andy and Amanda"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendyaldr...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We are just back from our trip and just want to say how much we enjoyed staying at Doral Woods. The villa was perfect for all our needs and we all loved the place. It was beautifully decorated and all things catered for. We all loved the pool after being out on our feet all day.
We felt like we were staying at a friends house, it felt so welcoming. We will recommend palm tree villa if we know of anyone looking to rent in that area, and off course if we should be lucky enough to visit Kissimmee again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Hello Wendy, I am so please you all had a great holiday and very happy you enjoyed your stay at our wonderful home, thank you for your kind words and thank you for leaving a great review.
I really do hope you are able to return to Kissimmee in the future and we look forward to you staying at Palm Tree Villa again.
Take care
Andy and Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G
1 review
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I am not typically one to write reviews, however this Villa was fantastic. The villa was extremely clean and well maintained, exactly as described by the owner, Andy. All the amenities you could possible require were available in the house.

Andy was great to deal with - organized, professional and truely cares about the people staying in his Villa to ensure they have a great stay.

I will be staying here again in the future without a doubt as it is a short easy drive to Disney but just far enough away to have a break and relax around the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Hi Adam and family, I am so pleased you had a great vacation and very happy you enjoyed your stay at Palm Tree Villa, Thank you so much for your kind words the wonderful review you have left, We really look forward to you returning in the future, Take care. Andy and Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge C
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awsome villa and great owner!!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family loved this house. Great location, close to the attractions and in a excellent residential area. Spacious, very clean and very comfortable. The owner, Andy Holland, is a gentlemen. He was always accessible and made contact with us during our stay just in case we needed anything. When we arrived from the airport the house had some goodies so we could have something to eat. You can´t go wrong with this place. I recommended it 100%. It will be our first choice anytime we travel again.Thanks Andy!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Hi Jorge, We are so pleased you had a lovely stay at our home and we look forward to you staying in the future, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent review, Many thanks & take care, Andy and Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christuen...
Elmwood, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Fun 2017”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was great. It was clean and there was plenty of room for all 8 of us. Getting into the house was easy. We felt safe with the alarm system and were really happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Hi Chris and family, I am so pleased you enjoyed our wonderful home and feel it's a great vacation home, thank you very much for staying with us and for leaving a super review, we would love to welcome you again in the future.
Many thanks
Andy and Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing