We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“spacious and quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TopCat200...
UK
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“spacious and quiet”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Location is close to Disney and seaworld resorts
and you can aldo use uber to get to universal for approx. $20 each way and 15 minute drive

Chris was great through the booking process and very helpful too

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilardema...
Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just another marketing plot to get you to buy timeshare”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

While checking in, they don´t give you your parking tag until you hear a person pressure you with the infamous marketing breakfast.
I was really upset, because they should´t take advantage of you like this. They steal valuable time and make you feel really uncomfortable.

They didn´t even know who the "owner" was. Didn`t have our reservation (which we had payed fully in advance)

They don´t have cleaning service any day of the week.

We even saw their workers fighting (yelling) in the parking lot. Such a disgrace

The location was perfect, the apartments nice.

With all the rentals available in Orlando, at great prices, I would´t pick this one. Definitely

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review and for mentioning that the location was perfect and the rental was nice. Contrary to your beliefs, this is not a marketing plot for timeshares. I apologize that you had a poor experience upon arrival. The guest services desk sometimes asks guests to attend an optional sales presentation which is very common at most vacation resorts (especially in Orlando). It should be a quick question and they typically accept an answer of “No thank you” and let you go on your way. I sincerely apologize if this was not the case. Check-in should be a simple process. I apologize if they staff had trouble finding your reservation. The difficulties were because you had booked and cancelled two separate times with two different spellings of both your first and last name. You also had requested to change your dates three times. When making your reservation online, we highly recommend to type your name appears on your ID because the desk uses this to locate your reservation at check-in. They can also locate your reservation with the reservation number within the email confirmation that was sent to you (not the FlipKey/TripAdvisor reservation number). Regarding cleaning service, the property provides a complimentary cleaning service for reservations of more than 7 days. Also available is a "Tidy Service" which includes fresh towels, trash removal, vacuuming, new bathroom amenities, and making the beds for $25 per day. You can also have a full cleaning service for $55 per day. (Prices as of December 2017).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristy L
1 review
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was our first time using this site for a booking. Chris made everything super easy. The place was clean and very nice. Huge place!
Will use TripAdvisor again. Will rent from Chris again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don H
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay at Kissimmee Villa.”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa was as described. Spacious enough for 6 firefighters and more. The villa was clean, spacious, and close to all the amenities we desired.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zvmore
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“beautiful,relaxing,clean and close to everything!”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

chris is an awesome person that will take care of your concerns immediately!
totally satisfied with our stay at the resort.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Thank you for your nice review. I am dedicated to ensuring that my guests are satisfied and I am happy that you had a great experience. Please keep me in mind for future travels. I have rentals in many other destinations.
-Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing