We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay during Spring vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the Florida sun in the heated pool and hot tub overlooking the lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the Florida sun in the heated pool and hot tub overlooking the lake
Lounge the days away by the private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Enjoy the Florida sun in the heated pool and hot tub overlooking the lake
Lounge the days away by the private pool
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dinner is served
Living Room
60\\\' HD TV, Surround Sound, DVD, Blue-Ray, Pandora, Vudu with 100+ Movies
Kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge, toaster, coffee maker, garbage disposal
Breakfast nook
Front Enrty
View from the second floor balcony
Master Suite:  King bed, tv, walk-in closet, and private entry to patio
Master Suite:  King bed, tv, walk-in closet, and private entry to patio
Master Suite bathroom: jet-tub and shower
Master Suite 2:  Queen bed, walk-in closet, tv, bathroom with shower
Master Suite 2:  Queen bed, walk-in closet, tv, bathroom with shower
Master Suite 2:  Queen bed, walk-in closet, tv, bathroom with shower
Bed Room 3:  King bed, tv
Bedroom 4:  Queen bed, tv
Bedroom 4:  Queen bed, tv
Bedroom 5:  Two twin beds, walk-in closet, tv
Bedroom 6:  Two twin beds, v
Bathroom shared by bedrooms upstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew S
1 review
“Great stay during Spring vacation”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great week at this property! The location was close to Disney, shopping and restaurants. Everyone really enjoyed the pool and game room. We would certainly recommend this property to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larry w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, who could ask for anything more?”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

As much as I would like to keep this gold find to myself, it would be unfair to its owner, Herman, and his efficient management company, Citrus Grove Villas. This extremely large extravagant home, situated in a secure, quiet neighborhood, only 15mins from Disney was well maintained. The oversized pool, seating, & hot tub overlooking a serene pond was warm and clean. Herman spontaneously returned our call about questions prior to rental agreement and Citrus Grove addressed any operating questions. This home is everything & more that one could desire in a vacation rental home. Kudos to all & thank you for a memorable & hopefully repeatable experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foleyfive
Lacombe, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely would stay again!”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017

As a family of 5 with kids ranging in age from 10-17, along with my parents, we absolutely enjoyed our stay here and are already planning our return visit in 2019! The location is wonderful with Walmart, restaurants and outlet shopping nearby. It is a short (about 15 minutes depending on traffic) drive to Disney World and easy access to all major thoroughfares. Our visit was 16 days in length and there was definitely enough space to keep everyone happy. We used the large private pool and hot tub daily and enjoyed having our morning coffee on the deck watching the birds and enjoying the weather. My dad and my oldest son spent much time fishing (gear supplied) in the lake right behind the house as well as the other lake in the community just a short walk away. The games room was used nightly for some lively rounds pool or some down time in front of the gaming system. The kitchen was large and stocked well with all the dishes we needed. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Communication with the owner was easy and timely and we had no major issues during our stay. It was our first visit to Florida so we were BUSY and this was such a wonderful place to return to at the end of a hot, long day. We would absolutely recommend this place and hope to return to it on our next visit :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2018
Thank you, we would love to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kam W
1 review
“Great place to say!”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Last winter I rented out this place. The room are comfortable and spacious with lots of rooms to stretch out. A welcome comfort after spending the whole day at Disney World. The best part; only 10 miles from Disney World. This made commuting easy. Love the place. Can't wait to book this again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing