We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience!!”

Machine Gun America
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 159.99*
and up
Shooting Packages in Orlando
Ranked #2 of 27 Fun & Games in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Machine Gun America, Orlando's first Automatic Adrenaline Attraction, offers guests an exciting way to experience firearms in a safe, secure, state-of-the-art environment designed to give anyone, regardless of experience level, the thrill of a lifetime. MGA also offers 'military grade' training simulators that entertain up to four guests at a time, plus full immersion gaming experiences.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Really loved it here. Very well run, friendly knowledgeable staff. Felt very safe on the range.

Will definitely come back again .

Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGAOrlando, Social Media Director at Machine Gun America, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for having a blast with us here at Machine Gun America, where we live life FULL AUTO! At MGA we always put safety first, and we're so happy to hear that you'll be returning! Don't forget to post your pictures and videos on your social and use the hashtag #MachineGunAmerica.

Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"range safety officer"
in 48 reviews
"shooting range"
in 27 reviews
"automatic weapons"
in 22 reviews
"safe environment"
in 27 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 18 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 43 reviews
"bucket list"
in 33 reviews
"explained everything"
in 14 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 15 reviews
"great fun"
in 50 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 20 reviews
"orlando area"
in 13 reviews
"mga"
in 151 reviews
"firearms"
in 75 reviews
"instructor"
in 164 reviews
"target"
in 70 reviews
"shot"
in 172 reviews
Filter

440 - 444 of 2,225 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

My 16-year-old son wanted to shoot a machine gun when he saw MGA. It was a little pricier than I had hoped, but it’s a pretty rare opportunity. So, I bit the bullet, and he had a great time. The staff at MGA are terrific!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGAOrlando, Social Media Director at Machine Gun America, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for coming in to see us here at Machine Gun America, where we live life FULL AUTO! We're happy to hear that your son had a blast and our team was able to help! Don't forget to post your pictures and videos on your social and use the hashtag #MachineGunAmerica.

Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I wasn't sure what this place was going to be about, but did some research and checked out other Trip Advisor reviews. We reassured each other if we didn't feel comfortable at any point, we would leave. My husband, 10 year old son and I had a great experience at Machine Gun America. The staff could not have been more patient and explained everything. Safety was first and foremost and we felt completely reassured by the rules in place for everyone. Both my son and husband were able to shoot and they both thought it was an amazing experience. The safety officer was kind, patient and understanding and spent a lot of time with our son to ensure he had a positive experience which he did. A great thrill and adrenaline rush for everyone.

Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGAOrlando, Social Media Director at Machine Gun America, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for having a blast with us here at Machine Gun America, where we live life FULL AUTO! We're so happy to hear that your entire family got to enjoy our facility! We definitely take pride in putting safety first and it's good to hear that our team helped put any bad nerves at ease. Don't forget to post your pictures and videos on your social and use the hashtag #MachineGunAmerica.

Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This place was amazing. The staff knew what they were doing and were completely safe in all regards. It was so much fun to see our teenagers be able to shoot fully auto guns! We will definitely be back

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tjthurber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGAOrlando, Social Media Director at Machine Gun America, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for having a blast with us here at Machine Gun America, where we live life FULL AUTO! Here at MGA we take pride in putting safety first. We're glad to hear that you and your kids had a great time and made some unforgettable memories with us! Don't forget to post your pictures and videos on your social and use the hashtag #MachineGunAmerica.

Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Ask for Alexis! She was great. We had a group of 4 and we all did the Pick 3, plus extra mags for each gun. Heads up: You will be given the opportunity to tip your range master when you check out. Just like a good restaurant, the waitress service can make or break the night. We, as a group, left a decent tip - but looking back I should have given more.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank brianko2544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGAOrlando, Social Media Director at Machine Gun America, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for enjoying your time with us here at Machine Gun America, where we live life FULL AUTO! We're so happy to hear that Alexis was able to make your experience that much more memorable! Don't forget to post your pictures and videos on your social and use the hashtag #MachineGunAmerica.

Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Machine Gun America also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Machine Gun America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing