We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
s1d9s59
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I would just like to thank Donna for letting us stay in her amazing villa it's just the perfect home in the perfect location so very modern and extremely clean a fantastic pool with jacuzzi could not fault the place in any way and have already booked for next year. If u ever go to Florida this is the place I would totally recommend good communication with the owners from start to finish 10/10 is not praise enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Hi Steve.
Thank you for such a lovely review. It's great that we are welcoming you both back again next year. We look forward to having you to stay.
Warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaiannyRi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I highly recommend ! I can't wait to go back!!!!”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were there for 8 days and as soon as we walked in we were in love with the house! It was super clean, the pool is heated, the jacuzzi is amazing!!! The neighborhood is quiet and we took walks in the afternoon it's beautiful, my baby is 15 months and she was going nuts at the house so excited with everything! It's close to the licor store, markets, pharmacy anything you need it's right there! The owner and I kept in touch everyday in case we ever needed anything she send the manager and he would come within minutes! Very helpful! We enjoyed every minute and we can't wait to come back and we hope to stay at the same place! You will not regret If you come, You feel like you're home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Hi Dani.
It was a pleasure having you and your family to stay. And we would love to welcome you back
Warmest regards Donna.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pollynomo...
HUDDS, ENGLAND
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fantastic family villa”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Donna the owner is fantastic. Communication was really good from the moment we booked through to before, during and after the stay. We couldn't of asked for anything more in terms of communication.

We arrived on an evening without satnav and initially found it quite difficult to locate the villa. However once there and in the daylight it was incredibly easy to move around the local area and get straight into Disney and surrounding parks.

The villa was clean and tidy. The kitchen was well equipped with everything that we needed as a family. We requested that the pool was heated and it was the perfect temperature despite having an overly warm Floridian winter! The pool was cleaned once a week by a very friendly Pool man. The whole family enjoyed making use of the outside space.

The beds were comfy, the sofas were comfy, the dining table and breakfast table in the kitchen area where also ideal. The covers on the breakfast table chairs did need a little bit of attention, but other than that everything was great.

We recommended the filler to our friends and will definitely be back. Thank you Donna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Hi Emma,
thanks for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you to stay. The Breakfast table and chairs where a little old, so we have now replaced it with a gorgeous new marble topped table and chairs. we would love to welcome you back if you ever go again,
warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIMITRI S
sicklerville
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great vacation at Kissimee”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent whole week at Donna's place in January. Nice house,bright and roomy. Weather was good,so we enjoed with our pool,hot tub every day.God bless we choose to add heated option to it. At this time it's nassesary. All Disney's parks located in 10-15 min area. Also there is bunch of cafe,pizza places,e.t.c. all around.Grocery store,gas station-everything is here,right next to you.Street is very quiet. One day we had very unusual guests at front door-big pretty birds,kids were happy! We loved this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Hi Dimitri. Thanks for your lovely review and for choosing to book with us . Warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corrine g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from our holiday in this lovely villa!! Having stayed in the same area several times before I must say this is the best yet!! The first thing I thought was 'cheery' This home is lovely and bright and airy. The pool and pool area are fab! Much bigger than the usual at this size of villa and spotlessly clean, which is not always the case. Great outdoor furniture for relaxing times by the pool. The villa itself has a really nice layout and you can tell the owner is improving things as she goes along as some things are more modern than others and she's making a lovely job!! It has a real home from home feel. We stayed with extended family and we all had a fantastic time here. It's in a great location about 15 minutes from Disney and quick and easy access to the I4 for all other attractions. It's also about a 15 minute walk up a well lit road which has a path to a range of restaurants and bars, great for those nights when no one feels like driving!! The resort is lovely and quiet with lots of wildlife around to entertain you. On a final note, although it was my mum who dealt with Donna the owner, she said she was lovely. Really helpful and quick to respond to any queries. We can't wait to return next year, better book up quick at this lovely home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Dear Corrine and family.
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you all to stay. We look forward to having you stay again in the future .
Warmest regards Donna and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing