We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wow ! just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
christine...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wow ! just perfect”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our two week holiday and what can i say apart from absolutely brilliant. The villa I would say has been the best we have stayed in, it was so comfortable from relaxing in the lounge to sleeping in the beds and chilling in the pool. The Jacuzzi made it that bit more special especially after a long day in the parks. Donna the owner kept in touch with us from when we first booked this villa right until we returned home, asking if everything was ok, and if there was anything we needed help with she sorted it straight away which made it feel extra special. It was nice knowing she was on hand if needed. We travelled with our three children and their nana. The villa has four bedrooms and two bathrooms which suited our needs and allowed nana to have her own bathroom and double bedroom which she was really happy with. On arrival the lights were left on for us which was very thoughtful as we didn’t arrive until late evening when it was dark so it made it easier for us to see the locked box. There were lots of extras in the villa like a hairdryer which was handy as the one we brought from home wasn’t powerful enough because of the voltage, also there were weighing scales in the bathroom which we used to weigh our luggage before leaving which made it less stressful for me as I always worry if we our over our weight limit. The kids enjoyed playing on the pool table, ice hockey and ping pong table in the garage. The heated pool was lovely and warm, we have used other companies before which we have always paid for pool heat but have never enjoyed it as warm as it was which was really nice for the kids, especially of an evening, they were in the pool for ages. What made this villa special were the little extras that Donna did like toys in the pool and teddies on the beds for the kids, thank you Donna. The location of this villa was excellent for us as it was easy to find and close to all the Disney parks and shops. This villa will be the one we use every time we visit Florida.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2016
Hi Christine Michael and family. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay in our home and we would love to welcome you back. Thank you for choosing us. Warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible Villa - the perfect home for our holiday!”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We've just returned from an incredible holiday and this Villa was simply the icing on the cake! For families with children of all ages (ours are 11,21 and 24) this villa is perfect. Brilliant location just 10-15 min drive from Disney Parks (depending on traffic) and 20 mins from Universal. The surrounding area is really quiet and well maintained - some places we have seen previously have started to look a little shabby but this was lovely. The Villa itself was like a tardis. Two very spacious lounges and a fully equipped kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms were really good sizes and the pool area was way larger than we expected. We paid the extra to get the pool heated which was needed at this time of year but it meant we could enjoy the pool and Jacuzzi right into the evening - pool and deck was really clean. The games room was superb although we didn't get much opportunity to use it. Décor was lovely too and after 10 days of hitting the theme parks we were all grateful for this little haven! There were plenty of towels, linen and tea towels provided which is always a bug bear of mine as no one wants to be worrying about remembering to pack that kind of thing when you're going on holiday! The owner was amazing too - pre and during our holiday nothing was too much trouble, any questions we had she got back to us straight away and kept in touch during our holiday to check if everything was to our satisfaction - really great customer service! I would absolutely recommend this Villa to others and if we're lucky enough to return in the near future, we will certainly be going back here ourselves! Thank you x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
it was a pleasure having you all stay, and we would welcome you bk, thank you so much for the review and for looking after our home. it was lovely having a quick chat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband, sister and I have just spent a wonderful 2 weeks at this villa.
Everything about this villa we found relaxing and enjoyable. The villa is beautifully appointed and tastefully furnished. There were only three of us but there is plenty of room for 8 people

We did not have a car and although people told us we would not manage without one we got to all the parks by a Lynx bus on the 192 road. The fares are very cheap and we didn't have to pay parking at the parks

We hope it is not too long before we visit again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing atmosphere of the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2015
Hi.thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay at our villa and we would love to welcome you to stay again. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard W
1 review
“An excellent property”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in this property for 8 days this summer. It is at least as good as the reviews indicate and we had a fabulous time. The property is clean, comfortable and extremely well located, just 15 minutes from the Disney car parks and with a well stocked supermarket 2 minutes down the road for all of the essential supplies. I would highly recommend this property to others. The owner was available for all of our enquiries and was always helpful and friendly. An excellent holiday.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thanks for your lovely review. We would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navgeeza
London
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing rental, perfect for families, great facilities and location.”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked to stay at this villa as part of a road trip from Texas to New York via Florida, my family and brothers family for 7 days. Donna (the owner) was very helpful and quick to reply. We arrived at the villa after a 8 hour drive and it was so wonderful to arrive with the lamps and such a warm and cosy feeling entering the property. The villa was clean and beautifully presented we felt right at home. There was plenty of bedding and towels which was very nice, lots of consideration to the guests by the owners and they deserve complementing on this, many thanks.

The rooms were good sizes, and perfectly sufficient for everyone in our party, the master bedroom was separate to the other bedrooms and its on suite bathroom was also very spacious. All rooms also had individual televisions (although we never had a chance to used them). The WiFi was excellent and managed to sustain the many iPads and iPhones we all had with us without problem.

The swimming pool and spa were absolutely loved by the adults and kids and was such a relaxing place to be after a day in the parks.

Talking about the parks, the villa was very close to all the major parks, the local neighborhood was very quiet and very well maintained.

Walmart was a short drive away for supplies and plenty of restaurants within probably a 10-15 minute drive away depending on what you like.

We had a wheelchair user with us and the villa was very accessible, the air conditioning functioned as expected and all the appliances worked as expected.

We also appreciated the fact the owners had kept sandwich boxes which were handy when we went to the parks as the food there is very expensive so taking your own will save you some.

All in all I would strongly recommend this villa, we thoroughly enjoyed staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spa/swimming pool
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Hi. Thanks very much for your lovely review it was a pleasure having you use our villa. We look forward to having you stay again if you visit kissimmee again. Warmest regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing