We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,095)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveller rating
577
321
107
44
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
321
107
44
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaning fee living room free dvd rentals bahama bay full kitchen three bedroom laundry room washer and dryer high chair toilet paper twin beds stayed in building third bedroom screened balcony disney parks dvd player garbage bags
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Hi everyone. Me and my family are currently staying at this very nice hotel in Orlando. But be advised of the following:

Wi fi is TERRIBLE! Maintenance told us that there is only ONE router for the whole 5-storey building. They told us to turn the breaker off and see if that helps. Well it doesn’t.

The vacuum cleaner doesn’t work and they are still to replace ir. And housekeeping won’t help. They charge 85+tax for cleaning the room.

Our toaster oven will burn our toasts. Still to be replaced.

The safe was closed. Ok, they had it opened but has low battery now!

Otherwise it is a nice room, was clean upon arrival. I’ll update.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank jimegandreu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This is our third visit to this resort and it's always nice and clean. We had a few sugar ants on this visit. That did not dampen the experience much as we didn't cook much. The staff is always wonderful on matters of the stay. The Trip was awesome!

Room Tip: The 2-3 bedroom condos are spacious and maintained well. The 2nd level is has a great view.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neicee b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We were given a 3 bedroom place. Had everything we needed. It was quiet and ee didnt get disturbed by our neighbours. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Internet access waz spotty for tge last day or do but staff made efforts to resolve it quickly

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed there during the race weekend for Run Disney, the unit was very nice inside. Only issue we had was a bunch of tiny ants all over and the racking on the cleaning fee. But we’d definitely stay again, beautiful grounds and units. Everything was clean as well.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lenore B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I stay here whenever there is availability. The unit is spacious, room to stretch out, the location is removed from the hustle and bustle of the parks. The beds are comfy and the unit is stocked with all I need for an "at home" feel. It's quiet and secure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews