We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tropical paradise convenient for Disney and Outlet shopping”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando
Ranked #16 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 5 nights at the stunning Caribe Cove resort. A tropical paradise 15 minutes from Disney. Beautiful spacious apartment with large fully fitted kitchen, separate dining area (which we didn’t actually use as we always ate outside on the terrace), nice lounge and huge bedroom with en suite. (There was another bedroom that we also didn’t use). Plus laundry area with washer and dryer.

Loved the swimming pool, which I often had to myself, and the chairs overlooking the lake which were ideal to have a drink and watch the sun set after a hard days shopping in the outlet malls (there were also gas heaters there but it was so warm we didn’t need them when we were there). Lots to do if we didn’t want to leave the resort apart from the swimming there was American Pool, table football, Shuffle board and a well-equipped gym, plus free DVD rentals and a lovely barbecue area down by the far pond. No restaurant or bar on site but it was an easy drive to the many restaurants on the US192 and encouraged us to save a bit of money and eat in. Staff were super friendly and coffee was provided all day in the clubhouse. Thoroughly recommended.

Room Tip: 4th and 5th floors have best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsey_23H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,039)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,039 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hi everyone. Me and my family are currently staying at this very nice hotel in Orlando. But be advised of the following:

Wi fi is TERRIBLE! Maintenance told us that there is only ONE router for the whole 5-storey building. They told us to turn the breaker off and see if that helps. Well it doesn’t.

The vacuum cleaner doesn’t work and they are still to replace ir. And housekeeping won’t help. They charge 85+tax for cleaning the room.

Our toaster oven will burn our toasts. Still to be replaced.

The safe was closed. Ok, they had it opened but has low battery now!

Otherwise it is a nice room, was clean upon arrival. I’ll update.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jimegandreu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our third visit to this resort and it's always nice and clean. We had a few sugar ants on this visit. That did not dampen the experience much as we didn't cook much. The staff is always wonderful on matters of the stay. The Trip was awesome!

Room Tip: The 2-3 bedroom condos are spacious and maintained well. The 2nd level is has a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neicee b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were given a 3 bedroom place. Had everything we needed. It was quiet and ee didnt get disturbed by our neighbours. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Internet access waz spotty for tge last day or do but staff made efforts to resolve it quickly

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there during the race weekend for Run Disney, the unit was very nice inside. Only issue we had was a bunch of tiny ants all over and the racking on the cleaning fee. But we’d definitely stay again, beautiful grounds and units. Everything was clean as well.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lenore B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
12.8 km away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
13.5 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
6 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 154 in Kissimmee
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#22 of 154 in Kissimmee
629 reviews
1.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#26 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,863 reviews
16.3 km away
Star Island Resort and Club
Star Island Resort and Club
#21 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Kissimmee

Been to Caribe Cove Resort Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribe Cove Resort Orlando

Address: 9000 Treasure Trove Ln, Kissimmee, FL 34747-3029
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#8 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: $144 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caribe Cove Resort Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amongst beautifully landscaped grounds, just off 192, Caribe Cove Resort offers 2 and 3 bedroom condos in elevator buildings. With private screened patios, enjoy dinner outside enjoying the Florida sunshine or kick back in your living room and catch a complimentary movie from the DVD service in the lobby. Around the resort, relax by the infinity pool or take a soak in the hot tub. If being active is more your speed, enjoy our 24-hour fitness center or a game of basketball or billiards. Our front desk is staffed 24-hours for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Caribe Cove Resort Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando Hotel Kissimmee
Caribe Cove Hotel Orlando
Caribe Cove Kissimmee
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing