We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Disney rental - everything you could...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kprl
Monsey, NY
1 review
“Perfect Disney rental - everything you could possibly want!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was the perfect rental if you want to stay in Orlando with your children/grandchildren. Clean, close to Disney, beautiful heated pool, filled with everything you could possibly need to keep everyone happy during your stay! I will definitely recommend it to friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you Kathy. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen E
2 reviews
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We chose Tracey's villa for our recent trip to
Disney World because we were looking for a truly child friendly rental. We were impressed by the reviews as well as the pictures of the villa itself, the toys, pool and games room. We stayed for six nights and couldn't have been more happy with this villa. From the excellent beds, fully equipped kitchen and inviting pool to the hundreds of toys and stuffed animals tucked into every closet, this was a winner. The villa comfortably accommodated our group of two grandparents, one mom and four kids. It's proximity to Disney World was a huge plus. Tracey was wonderfully pleasant to deal with and very helpful throughout our booking and stay. I highly recommend this villa for anyone traveling with young kids. Thank you Tracey!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thanks Jen for your review. I was glad that the toys were being used and appreciated by little ones :-) Your daughter looked like she was in the Disney Store in the photo you sent me surrounded by all the Disney toys :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maureen78...
Dorset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you for the wonderful time that we had staying in Orlando. The villa was everything that you said . . . and more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
339david
Glasgow, Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The villa, its location and all the help given was fantastic”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Mum and dad, daughter and two grand children booked the villa and flights back in June 2015. On booking the villa with Tracey we were immediately made to feel special. The booking process was painless. She provided loads of information on the villa, its location and its close proximity to the parks. As first time visitors to Florida we appreciated the time and effort taken by Tracey. Even through the winter she kept in contact providing up to date info on the villa and parks.
Then suddenly June 2016 arrived and 'Its was our turn'. Flight was ok and we were through immigration in under 30mins. Car hire pick with Alamo was without incident and then we were on our way. The heavens opened with thunder and lighting while on we were on our way. Directions to the villa were clear and concise and we found the villa without any problems.
As we parked the car we opened up the house and were absolutely delighted on what we found. Huge lounge, dining area, big kitchen and 4 great size bedrooms. The maser bedroom with access to an ensuite with bath and shower. Most importatntly a huge pool and patio area. The garage was converted into a games room with a pool table, table tennis and loads of other games. Loads of information on the parks as well
Tracey had also taken the time to build up a large collection of dvd's, cd's with books and magazines. All rooms were fitted with Tv's.
A great idea was a drop box where previous guests would leave items that they hadn't used for the next occupants. I would thoroughly recommend the villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and its location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thanks David - glad to be of help and hope to speak to you again in the fuure! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon V
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great stat .. Perfect facilities .. Bonus you get to see a launch from NASA from the pool deck . Will re book again... Everything you could hope for from an Orlando stay .. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Now I knew you could hear the nightly Disney fireworks from the pool, but never imagined that you could see a rocket :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing