We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
FRONT ENTRANCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT ENTRANCE
Living Room The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
FRONT ENTRANCE
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom One
Bathroom One
Bathroom Two
Laundry Room
The Building
The Building
Street
Street
MASTER BD RM
MASTER BATH
BREAKFAST NOOK
SECOND SUITE
2ND BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM 3
COVERED POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MPrice197...
Ascot, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous holiday home”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband I stayed at the house with our 3 children and we had a great time. The house was spacious and comfortable and had everything we needed. It is well located, especially for the Disney Parks and there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you for the nice comments! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rep894
Woodstock, Virginia
1 review
“The perfect house in the perfect location”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house was beautiful. It had everything we needed. It was clean and everything was in great working condition. It was located in the perfect place within minutes of shows, stores, places of interest and anything we desired.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: how hot it was in florida
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
I"m glad you enjoyed your stay with us.. Hope to have you on your next vacation! Thank you for the nice comments..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djwilson2...
1 review
“Wonderful place and location!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great location and fabulous space and if you have kids it an ideal spot! I would definitely stay again and would refer my friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place with quiet neighbour!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for 9nights and we loved the place.
Everything was very clean.
Pool was nice too and kids loved it.
Very convenient location.
Definitely coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing