We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Front of condo located on the second floor
Living room
Living room
One side of kitchen with diswasher and pantry
One side of kitchen with full fridge and full stove
Eat in dining area
Front of twin room with flat screen tv with built in dvd player
Matching twin beds
Queen guest room with flat screen tv
Queen quest room with walk in closet
Quest bathroom
Linen closet
Full size washer and dryer in the unit
Front of master bedroom with flat screen tv and built in dvr and stero radio
Master bedroom with walk in closet
Another view of master bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
View from the private deck off the master bedroom
Another view from the private deck off the master bedroom
Pool and hot tub that faces the condo
Pool hot tub tennis that face the condo
Tennis and vollyball courts that face the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
carolmaro...
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
1 review
“Clean and convenient”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This was a great place to stay and very close to all the Orlando attractions. We found everything clean and beautiful. The pool is just across the street. We had a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenient
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SFARES
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“THE BEST VACATION CONDO CLEAN CLOSE TO DISNEY HIGHLY RECOMMEND”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We picked this condo because of location and reviews on trip Advisor. It has been more than I would have ever expected. To start the location is perfect for Disney and close to all restaurants and shopping. We arrived and there is a huge living room and adorable little kitchen with a stove microwave and dish washer. everything you need for cooking is here. Our room the main bedroom is big and has a deck that overlooks a pond just perfect. There is a pool located across from our condo which includes a hot tub tennis court and a volley ball sand court. It is clean clean clean the bedrooms include a walk in closet. There are 6 of us here for a wedding and there is more than enough room for all of us. Spare bedroom and another room with 2 beds so cute. 2 bathrooms are complete with a shower in both. Our shower is a huge walk in and is immaculate.
Joanne W has been exceptional about communication she welcomed us here by e mail as soon as we arrived. I will definitely stay here again . NO reason to look any farther this was more than I ever expected and the price was more than reasonable. Thank you Joanne for helping us with every need you are wonderful. Suzie and Ron Fares

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How large the condo was and its location was perfect for a Disney wedding
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place - Location and condo amazing!”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Felt like home, everything you could need was provided. Close to all parks and shopping.
Owner answered all questions promptly and provided lots of information
I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ljg99
Courtenay, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, great owner - close to everything”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful comfy condo that is close to all parks. Took 20 minutes in traffic to get to any of the Disney parks, 30 min to Universal.
Clean, spacious, comfy beds and felt like home :)
Would definitely stay again - owner answered all questions promptly and politely :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to everything
Liked least: queen bed wasn't super comfortable - all others were great
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
I did ask renter to leave at 3PM. That is the only true statement in her whole review. Her complaints were unfounded and after 42 messages back and forth it was obvious she did not want to be in the unit. I responded in a professional manner to all her concerns. As far as dirty sheets and comforters that was not true! I even offered for housekeeping to come back and deal with it. No she changed her mind an did sheets herself. I had housekeeping pick up more washcloths no that was not good enough she meant dish cloths. Told her if she would not be there to leave key in the lock box. Housekeeping came by 11am. No key in the lock box so bell was rang and door was knocked on, no answer. Got in touch with her right away bag was left on doorknob. Her response we were here? Next she said needed batteries for all 8 remotes. My manager came and showed her what to do, One remote matches the brand tv an the second one matches the cable box, I have no control how the system works Bright House the cable company set it up. Within 24 hours again 3 TV's were broken? Was going to call cable company for house call on TV's that were not broken. At that time I told her no she did not have the authority. When my manager was there on Sunday all of a sudden coffee maker and microwave were dirty. This was after being there 3 days and never mentioned. I feel she made them dirty and at that point was just on a rant and not believable. Between rentals I have housekeeping come in and the manager inspects our unit. To make sure the checking out person did no damage and the unit ready for next guest. It I an out and out lie that my manager said she has to come out all the time about TV's. This was the first time and thru this site or ever thru personal rentals and our unit has been rented 26 times from this site! It got so bad even after she left she still e mailed me and threated she would ruin me on every web site she could think of! She stated she found a place better and cheaper then my unit! Now it is an out and out lie it cost her more money. In fact I reimbursed her 2 nights stay plus the 13% tax when she left with a check. She was told she could cash it at the bank it was drawn on with an ID and I have a txt messages which she agreed to it. My manager and I the day after she left had to block her and her husbands phone numbers from our cell phones because of harassing phone calls.

This women was out of control and I feared she would damage my unit which is why I made her leave. I sent my manager over with a bodyguard for protection. The reason being once she checked out on her own any damage I would have to pay for because she would be gone and I do not take a damage deposit.

I stand by my unit and I have a 5 star ratings. If I was only out for the money and did not care I would not have a Florida management company there to maintain my unit and for emergencies. I also would not give out my e mail address and cell phone number if I did not care about my property and planned on taking the money and run!

I had a check out on 8/19 and another one on 8/11 and both renters loved my place and plan on staying again next year. They also feel I was due to my professional and always helpful. They both stated unit was clean and comfortable. How could I have dirty sheets and comforters within 2 days of a check out. I also have an e mail from her stating nothing wrong with master bedroom sheets or comforter but would feel better if they were cleaned and I even agreed to that. As far as a lizard the in the master bedroom it is Florida which has lizards it in not something I can control.

If anyone has any questions at all about this review I welcome you to contact me. I have nothing to hide.

I feel this person figured if she complained enough she would get a free vacation. I wish she could be banned from this site so no other owner would go thru what my manager and I did.

Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nestor H
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing