We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 102
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 209
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 182
USD 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 68
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 150
USD 124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 433
USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 246
USD 237
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 100
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,532)
Filter reviews
4,533 results
Traveller rating
1,614
1,613
708
250
348
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,614
1,613
708
250
348
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedold townliving roomfun spotfull kitchenamusement parkpots and pansdisney parksshuttle servicesea worldnear disneyorlando areafamily vacationmicrowavevanityfloridatheme
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 4,533 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Good service and hospitality. The attention and service of our housekeeper Robcely was excellent. I love this place. It is the second time I spend my vacations with my family here, without any doubt I recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Isaias S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks for the recommendation, Isaias -- we greatly appreciate it. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

Safe travels,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great service from housekeeping, Sylvia the manager and Luisa our housekeeper. They provide great service and hospitality. We had a great week in our room. Everyone in the hotel was great and were available for any problem.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Joel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks, Joel. It's fantastic that you enjoyed your stay. We'll be sure to share your kind words with the team. We hope you stay with us again in the future!

Sincerely,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Ugh... this place is disgusting! So outdated! Smells horrible, kitchen falling apart with cabinets falling off wall! The pictures and description on Booking.com were extremely misleading! Playground was a joke! Very unfriendly staff! DO NOT STAY HERE! Thank God we are only here for a short stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

It's very disappointing that this is your impression of our hotel, Sue. We've been updating rooms as we can and we make cleanliness a top priority so each room and the equipment like the playground are all safe and clean. Should you have an issue, our front desk team is always willing to help.

Sincerely,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Place was disgusting had to ask for more sheets and blankets my wife couldn’t stop sneezing place was dusty and as you can see the shower was plugged so I used gloves to make sure this doesn’t happen again to other families

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We're sorry this was your experience at our hotel, Daniel. Cleanliness is a top priority for us, so we're surprised this happened. Our front desk is always willing to address concerns that arise if you let them know. We'll be sure to reiterate our standards of quality and customer service to our team to make sure an incident like this doesn't occur again in the future.

Sincerely,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Checked in for a 2 night stay, beds were ok but not the most comfortable. However the other issues were magnified. The resort fee is high especially when your not using the services. The cupboards were nearly falling down, the bathroom door was broken and the shower had a head that only provided a mist,far too inadequate for my brothers girlfriend to shower. I have stayed here in the past and have had too great stays. What really ruined stay 3 was they never refunded my deposit, which is a concern.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank jacobgalipeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Owner at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

We're sorry your most recent visit wasn't as much of a success as your past stays, Jacob. We're working hard to renovate all of the rooms and showers -- our prices fairly reflect the rooms based off of their updates, though. Will you please email us at frontdesk5820@gmail.com about the deposit and any questions you have? We'd appreciate a chance to address your concerns.

Sincerely,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews