We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastically equipped villa with everything!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of My Disney Villa

Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Front of Villa Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool
Front of Villa
Pool area
Pool at Night
Spa
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Gameroom
Gameroom
Theatre Room
Theatre Room
Downstairs Master Suite
Downstairs Master Suite Bathroom, with direct access to pool area.
Upstairs Master Suite.
Upstairs Master Suite Bathroom, with walk in shower (just out of shot)
Queen Bedroom
Jack Bedroom
Jill Bedroom
Jack 'n Jill Bathroom
Downstairs WC
Pooh and Friends.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sooty192
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastically equipped villa with everything!”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A 5 star villa, we have stayed before and had to come back to Ray's villa when staying in the Disney area. This home has everything we need. We particularly enjoy the use of the Jacuzzi and Pool table and enjoy how clean this property is on arrival. We will return again in the future no doubt

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. You're most welcome and we hope you can come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie D
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa,Great location with fantastic facilities”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We spent 2 weeks at my Disney villa it is a great location for all the parks, restaurants and shopping malls. The house was perfect. well equipped with everything you need. Fab pool with juccuzzi and a fun games room, which our boys loved. Beautifully furnished with lots of space. We had a lovely steak at the Outback restaurant or if your tired after a busy day at the parks there are plenty of pizza places on route.
Raymond the owner was very helpful when booking the house. Emailing you direct if you need anything.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool jucuzzi
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
Best regards,
Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J25
England
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa in ideal location”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Where do I start? We were looking for a villa near to the 192 so as an easy trip to Disney. Couldn't ask for better. Location checked out as only a minute or two from the convenience of restaurants and shops on the 192. Calabria is a non gated community but feels very quiet and peaceful. Beautiful villas all around in a great setting.
Ray answered my 20 pre booking questions and was very informative and helpful and our booking was complete. Very easy to deal with all along the process from beginning to end and still answering questions all along the way,
We arrived at the villa and it was just as described. Beautifully presented with great fixtures and fittings and very welcoming. Plenty of space with the four bedrooms upstairs and a fifth downstairs which suited my son and myself as I didn't have to see any of the untidiness he created! I loved the fact the villa had two sitting areas as it was possible to escape the television if you needed some quiet time with a book. We were able to spread out around the place and enjoy some alone time as well as enjoying time with each other.
Bliss.
My son and daughter gained the most from the games room and the one thing they commented on was the fact it was air conditioned with its own unit in there. Many of the games rooms we have experienced previously have lacked air conditioning. A small thing but it made a difference.
Good facilities such as washing machine and dryer meant that I did not bring washing home apart from last day bits but as these were situated in a utility space in the games room the washing did not impact on our holiday. Ice maker in fridge was great for keeping drinks cool for our parks visit - ice in the cool box and left in the car during the day meant cool drinks on your return before the drive home. Very much needed.
The kitchen is well stocked with cutlery and crockery and all other implements needed if you do decide to cook. Have to say our cooking at home was minimal but facilities were there for us to use if needed.
We enjoyed our time in the pool each day. The pool was not overlooked at all and the hot tub was fantastic with very strong jets for a relaxing massage at the end of the day or in our case the middle of the day before another trip around the parks.
Beds were very comfortable and en suite bathrooms ideal for all the family. Air conditioning was good and non intrusive as sometimes can be noisy and sleep disturbing. Had no problems at all sleeping.
Location in relation to Disney is excellent. We chose to use the 192 and then the toll road 429 onto Disney property - 15 mins door to park if that, most occasions. About 30 mins to Disney Cove, Aquatica etc and perhaps 40 to Universal, if that. Depends on traffic on the I4. Location was perfect for us. So much so we have booked again for next year and will look forward to dealing with Ray for our next holiday.
If you are looking for a beautiful villa in an ideal location and want to deal swiftly with any queries then you cannot go far wrong with staying in " My Disney Villa".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa overall was beautiful, location was quiet but convenient to all conveniences
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Thank you for the lovely review. That's a helpful suggestion, taking the toll road to Disney. I shall explore that one myself next time we're over. I'm glad that everything was ok for you. Regarding our earlier conversation, our management have agreed to provide beach towels - so they'll be there for you next time you come. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyn4latic...
Shaw, Lancs.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect for large Families”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We (3 generations of family) booked this approx 12 months in advance and eagerly awaited the day when we flew out. When we got to the Villa it fully met our expectations. We had many busy days with the grandchildren at Disney, but it was a joy to return to such a large and comfortable base. On our non-Disney days we were able to relax, or swim by the pool and our 3 youngest were much more confident in the water when we returned. The Games Room and Cinema area were also much used and a great bonus for us, especially in the evenings when the children went to bed. Location is great for Disney and our favourite restaurant was Bahama Breeze, close by on the 192. It would be wrong not to mention Raymond and his efficient way in dealing with the booking and any subsequent queries we had. Thank you so much for allowing us the use of the House and it would be great to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind comments ... and, yes, Bahama Breeze is one of our favourites too. My wife particularly loves their Key Lime Pie. I hope you can come again. Ray.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing