We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Sunset Lakes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Sunset Lakes
Lakeside Luxury Light and airy open plan family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Beautiful Sunset Lakes
Lakeside Luxury
Light and airy open plan family room
Huge Master suite with balcony
Al Fresco Dining
Open plan Kitchen
Relaxing in the bubbles after a hectic day
Imagine sunsets like this as you dine al fresco
Disney Dreams
Sunset Lake
Relax and enjoy the views or fishing
Communal Swimming Pool
Communal Playground
That why it is called Sunset Lakes!
Our neighbours
Kitchen
Let the games begin
Sunset Lakes Fishing Dock
Huge pool and deck
Spread out - there's plenty of room
The end of another perfect day
Master suite
Disney Dress up fun
For some peace and relaxation - our second lounge
Breakfast nook with a view!
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
Relax with family and friends in the comfortable sectional sofa
Second enormous Master Suite on ground floor
Villa Sunrise Dream at sunset!
Twilight pool fun
Just WOW!
View from the private balcony
View from the galleried landing
Huge en suite master bathrooms
Luxury!
Twin Room with conservation views
Family bathroom
Queen bedroom with lake views
Huge master bathrooms
Luxury
And relax!
Warm bubble massage
Spacious pool and patio
Ready for some lengths?
A drink with a view?
Work on the tan and enjoy the view
Villa Sunrise Dream
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Thank you Dawn and alan for the rental of your lovely house and all the amenities that came with it. This house had everything you needed and was just as beautiful and spacious as in the pictures. The pool was a life saver after a long day at the parks. It was very relaxing and was enjoyed by kids and adults immensely. We would highly recommend this rental and would definitely return. Home away from home enjoyed by all.
Thank you again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2013
Thank you for the review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope you will come back to us at some time in the future.
Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2013
Thank you. It was great to welcome you back to Villa Sunrise Dream, and we hope to welcome you back again to see our new improvements and updates.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Xmas 2012 with family”
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Wanted a comfortable base for our family of 10, handy for Disney with pool and usual good facilities.
Got the lot here!
Dawn Murray extremely helpful and property met expectations.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in September 2012

A fabulous family holiday in a wonderful villa. It was immaculate and we couldn't have asked for anywhere better. It was near to the attractions and yet peaceful and relaxing when we wanted to escape the Orlando frenzy.

The bedrooms were very comfortable and the games room and pool gave lots of endless fun.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
Thank you for the lovely review, we are so pleased you had a good time. Thank you for being such great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Lovely”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Great family holiday, the house was great, good location, clean and had everything we needed. The owners were professional throughout the whole process, would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
Thank you, I am so pleased you had a good time, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests and hope to welcome you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing