We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Star lake villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
View from the rear
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 en-suite
Games room
Dining table seating 8 people
1st twin room
2nd twin room in Mickey Mouse theme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Trinaodub...
2 reviews
“Star lake villa”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location of villa fantastic. Very close to restaurants and shops. Lovely and spacious and very clean. Games room and pool fab.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you for your excellent review, we look forward to welcoming you back again real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerika J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome place!!”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place was awesome and I loved every bit of it. The room accommodated everyone and the pool was amazing! I love it and would definitely want to rent here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to you and your family staying in our villa again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunriser8...
Leawood, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Family Home”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely family home with all the basic needs provided. We stayed for 8 days with our two kids (8 and 2) and were quite comfortable. For the most part the house was well appointed (dishes, linens, etc) but be ready to improvise if you plan on cooking as the cookware is a bit mix and match. You will want to bring laundry soap, dishwasher soap, and extra toilet paper as you just get a starting amount provided. Parents of toddlers should be prepared that the house is not baby-proofed but we did not have any issues if we watched our son closely. If you are not wanting to shop, I used the website instacart.com as a grocery service and they delivered right to the house. There is a small grocery store about a mile away.

The house and pool were very clean. Plenty of towels for showers and the pool. The stroller available is in good working order and another guest left a two child stroller. The management company is quick to respond (we had to call about the washer).

The house is about 15 minutes in light traffic to most of the Disney parks but more like 20-30 if you are going during rush hour.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you for your kind review, we do our best to keep the accomodation as homely as possible but can be an impossible job sometimes. We note your comments and will do our best to correct them and we look forward to you and your family returning in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa in a great location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa in a really practical and pretty location - close to all the amenities, yet far enough off the 192 to be quiet. The villa is very nice and contains everything you need to have a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The view out over the lake at the back of the villa is lovely. We felt really safe and cosy during our stay. It is so close to Disney you can pop back to the villa during the day and return again once you have got some more energy back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomieka V
2 reviews
“Excellent house for vacation”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This house was great. Very nice and comfortable and close to Disney. My kids loved playing in the game room and swimming. The neighborhood is very nice as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing