We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View to the rear
View to the rear
View to the rear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
tbiddulph
Solihull
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb location”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved the house - ideal location close to the parks and in a tranquil setting overlooking countryside. It's a real find for us. Everything in the house was perfect for us and Terry was really helpful. Thoroughly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Winter Get-Away”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Hi Terry,
We had a wonderful break from our cold, snowy winter. The weather was great 70-80s every day. Your home was everything you said it would be- clean, inviting,quiet.
So close to many attractions, but the house is nestled in quiet Whispering Oaks. We also liked walking around Shingle Creek park- to be able to leave the house and go for a nice walk!! Great!! My husband saw deer behind the house in the field. So in closing, yes your house met all our expectations, we had no problems with the house, and the pool and Jacuzzi were wonderfully relaxing. Thank you, for letting us enjoy your home! Hope to be able to do it again! Sincerely, Nancy & Ken Woodrow

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Vacation in Florida”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013

A big thank you to Terry & Sue for letting us stay in their wonderful home again. As always the house was fantastic, everything we need for our stay. We spent lots of time at the house this year as we did the parks to death last year. Lots of time spent in the pool and night times in the jacuzzi - superb. See you next year!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rugby
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing