We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FAMOUS VACATION!”
other travellers have booked this property
Games-Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Games-Room
Games-Room Games-room (Air-conditioned)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Games-Room
Games-Room
Games-room (Air-conditioned)
Games-Room
Disney Magic II in Emerald Island Resort
Spacious living room
Formal dining
Grand family room
Family room and nook
Kitchen
Master bath
South facing pool and spa
Pool area
South-facing pool
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
Living room
Living and formal dining
Living room view
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal Dining
Large kitchen and dining
Dining
Family room open to second floor
Kitchen and nook
Second Floor King Master Suite (Bedroom #1)
First Floor Master Bath
Second Floor King Master Suite (Bedroom #2)
2nd floor King master suite
Master Bath
Queen bedroom  (Bedroom #3)
Queen bedroom (Bedroom #3)
Queen bedroom (Bedroom #4)
Kids Bedroom (Bedroom #5)
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom (Bedroom #6)
Family bathroom
Family bathroom
Kids Bedroom (Bedroom #7)
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roger I
1 review
“FAMOUS VACATION!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Just love it! You will be amazed when you arrive! The house, the pool etc. WOW!
The home was close to everything a person could want. Restaurants, shops...etc...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: EVERYTHING! the home was amazing!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thank you for your complements on Disney Magic II offered by Emerald Island Rentals. Being in a central location close to all free-ways, shops and more importantly within 5 minutes to Disney are the key high-lights of all our vacation rentals. We spared no detail with this home and it reflects in your comments and we appreciate that.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My family had such a terrific time. The home was just as described. Fully equipped, each room more perfect than the other. The kids loved the theme rooms and bunk beds. Pool was awesome. Perfect temp and the best thing to do after a long day. Sri, the owner, was always available if needed and very helpful and was the management. We were so fortunate to find this vacation home and hope to come again next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2014
Barb and family
It was my absolute pleasure to have you as our guests. We take pride in describing our homes accurately to avoid any surprises and thank you for mentioning that. I look forward to having you as our guest in one of our rentals in the future.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just as advertised”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The house looked exactly like the pictures. It was clean and comfortable and had a complete kitchen. We really enjoyed this stay and would stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2014
Hello MR, thanks for your review of "Disney Magic II" and pointing that the home is exactly as described. That is the fundamental principle on which we rent homes to provide accurate descriptions and be available for any questions before, during and after your stay. I look forward to your stay in "Tropical Magic" soon :)

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Vacation!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We had a wonderful time in Florida. The resort was in the best location to visit all the Disney & Universal parks. The house was perfect and accommodated all 13 of us comfortably. I was a little nervous finding a safe place to stay and booking over the intranet but Sri was very responsive and made the experience easy and reliable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Kristin
Thank you once again for renting Disney Magic II from Emerald Island Rentals. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Location being the key when renting a vacation home in Orlando area, Emerald Island rentals are all only 3 miles to Disney and I am glad you enjoyed the location.

I look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Thanks
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Holiday Home.”
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in January 2012

House was great a real home from home and a great base from which to visit all the parks. This was our second visit and we loved it. Parks one day and lazing about the pool the next. The house is clean and well provided with all that you could need. We will be back again and again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Hello Alan and Anne
Thank you for your comments on our premium Disney Magic II. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Emerald Island Resort and hope to have you as our guests again very soon.


Thank you.
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing