We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just as advertised”
other travellers have booked this property
Games-Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Games-Room
Games-Room Games-room (Air-conditioned)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Games-Room
Games-Room
Games-room (Air-conditioned)
Games-Room
Disney Magic II in Emerald Island Resort
Spacious living room
Formal dining
Grand family room
Family room and nook
Kitchen
Master bath
South facing pool and spa
Pool area
South-facing pool
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
Living room
Living and formal dining
Living room view
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal Dining
Large kitchen and dining
Dining
Family room open to second floor
Kitchen and nook
Second Floor King Master Suite (Bedroom #1)
First Floor Master Bath
Second Floor King Master Suite (Bedroom #2)
2nd floor King master suite
Master Bath
Queen bedroom  (Bedroom #3)
Queen bedroom (Bedroom #3)
Queen bedroom (Bedroom #4)
Kids Bedroom (Bedroom #5)
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom (Bedroom #6)
Family bathroom
Family bathroom
Kids Bedroom (Bedroom #7)
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just as advertised”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The house looked exactly like the pictures. It was clean and comfortable and had a complete kitchen. We really enjoyed this stay and would stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2014
Hello MR, thanks for your review of "Disney Magic II" and pointing that the home is exactly as described. That is the fundamental principle on which we rent homes to provide accurate descriptions and be available for any questions before, during and after your stay. I look forward to your stay in "Tropical Magic" soon :)

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Vacation!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We had a wonderful time in Florida. The resort was in the best location to visit all the Disney & Universal parks. The house was perfect and accommodated all 13 of us comfortably. I was a little nervous finding a safe place to stay and booking over the intranet but Sri was very responsive and made the experience easy and reliable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Kristin
Thank you once again for renting Disney Magic II from Emerald Island Rentals. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Location being the key when renting a vacation home in Orlando area, Emerald Island rentals are all only 3 miles to Disney and I am glad you enjoyed the location.

I look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Thanks
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Holiday Home.”
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in January 2012

House was great a real home from home and a great base from which to visit all the parks. This was our second visit and we loved it. Parks one day and lazing about the pool the next. The house is clean and well provided with all that you could need. We will be back again and again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Hello Alan and Anne
Thank you for your comments on our premium Disney Magic II. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Emerald Island Resort and hope to have you as our guests again very soon.


Thank you.
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
Dear Davey and family
We appreciate your staying at Disney Magic II. We take great pride in maintaining our homes to the highest standards. After not renting for a while, we put this house back on the rental market and I appreciate your taking the time to send your feedback. I hope to have you as a guest again very soon as we have made several upgrades to the house (some of them are not shown in the pictures yet) such as all flat screen TVs.

Once again, thank you for choosing Disney Magic II for your vacation home experience.

Best Regards

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at the Villa tired and exhausted so it was great to see that we had chosen a really nice Villa - you can never be sure from just pictures. This place is a definitely a notch above other Villas we have stayed at in the area. Everything was there and the pool deck and games room is something else. We also liked the private aspect where the owners have planted around the sides of the pool. We all had a really fantastic holiday thanks to this place - only problem was having to leave it to go back home

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
Dear Natalie,

We take great effort in ensuring our homes are accurately represented by our adverts. We would rather have your surprised than the other way. I appreciate your comments about the game-rooms. It gives great pleasure when the quality of our homes is recognized by our guests. We spent a lot of time in designing the game-rooms for our homes so that they are unique and awesome for the adults and kids. Come back again and check the game-rooms and theater rooms of this and other villas soon.

Thank you

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing