We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Return visit to our happy place,”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House frontage with lake view at rear Large pool and spa overlooking the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
House frontage with lake view at rear
Large pool and spa overlooking the lake
New Spa
Pool, Spa & Lakeview
Lanai No 2
Pool, Spa & Lakeview
Want to get out the sun??
Have fun in our extremely large pool
Anyone for a dip?
Lanai 1, leading off the family lounge
Lanai 1, alfresco dining  for 8
Back view of villa
View from far end of the lake you will be staying in the middle villa (Great fishing poles supplied)
Front Entrance
Front Lounge
Front Lounge
Front Lounge
Dining Room
Family Lounge
Family Lounge
Family Lounge, leading to Pool & Spa
Anyone for PS3?
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Dining
Kitchen Dining overlooking the pool & lake
Kitchen seating
Kitchen Seating
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 1
Upstairs hallway
Family Bathroom
Half Bathroom (downstairs)
Half Bathroom (Downstairs)
Large Games Room
Utility room
Street view from villa
Gas BBQ for guests use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
susan m
2 reviews
“Return visit to our happy place,”
Reviewed 16 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is a stunning villa which we have now stayed at 4 times and it is just the best place to be whilst visiting Orlando. It’s in a quiet spot iwhich so good to come back to after the hustle and bustle of the parks. Julie and John have thought of everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible, there’s even hair straighteners to save you having to struggle to get UK ones to work! A short drive to shops, bars and restaurants of which there are plenty to choose from make this the perfect place. The pool and spa are the perfect places to relax in and we made good use of them this year as even the Floridians were complaining about the humidity which was unusual for the time of year and Hurricane Michael didn’t help! There are at least 2 alligators in the lake now so spent many a time looking out for them once we had spotted a few days into our holiday. We were very sad to leave to come home as it might be a while before we can visit again but our daughter and husband have already booked for 2020 maybe we can sneak into their suitcase! Thanks again for letting us stay in your gorgeous home in the sun, don’t want to recommend in case we can’t get booked again (only joking) xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
looneyEdi...
edinburgh
2 reviews
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Absolutely stunningly beautiful home, pool and hottub a wonderful relaxation after a day at the parks. Very convenient for all parks and for shopping trips, close to food amenities. Owners were fantastic keeping us informed and helping out with an questions we had. We do don’t want to leave this heavenly place. Would recommend to anyone. What to go back now

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay @ Spaciousdisney villa and look forward to welcoming you and your family back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Q2058WQan...
Verwood
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great villa, perfectly located for the parks.”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is in a great location, very quiet but not far from amenities and the attractions. It is well equipped with everything you need. The large open plan kitchen allows you to cook without being shut away from everyone else. The laundry room is an added bonus especially if travelling with kids. The pool area is big and the seating around it makes it perfect for families wanting to eat outdoors. The bedrooms are spacious and each have their own TV. There is even a PS3 which kept our son amused for a few hours! We loved our stay here and will certainly be looking to rent again if we return to Orlando in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments and we look forward to welcoming you back another day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was so spacious, the photos don't show just how large this place is. Lovely and bright and very well provisioned the owners have really thought about what their visitors need. Pool amazing and again big, our kids loved it. Spa was a lovely place to relax after a long day in the parks. Beautiful and peaceful surroundings, miss watching the sun set over the lake each night. Easy access to all the parks and shops handy for all your food and drink needs. Owners very accessible and provided great information for our stay and on site agent was great.
We loved staying here and will definately be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie T
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very much enjoyed our stay. The lake view was very restful. We lucked out with great weather and really enjoyed the pool. Well worth the extra money to heat the pool. While the kids and grandkid were at Disney, we just relaxed. Hope to do it again nest year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing