We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Your home in the sunshine!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your home in the sunshine!
Welcome home!
Time to relax........ Dine in when you care to
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Your home in the sunshine!
Welcome home!
Time to relax........
Dine in when you care to
Relax and plan tomorrow
Fully fitted kitchen
Master bedroom with En Suite and TV
Master bedroom with En Suite and TV
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
Lake view from Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 3 with lake view
Family Shower/Bathroom
Ground floor/Lanai Shower/Bathroom
Ground floor/Lanai Shower/Bathroom
Relaxing Lanai by the lake
Relaxing Lanai by the lake
Laundry room
Lake View from Lanai
Lake driving range (balls & clubs from the clubhouse)
Fishing & Golf together!
Meet the neighbors!
Hot tub /Spa
Clubhouse pool
Beach & Volleyball
Kiddies play area
Enter Trafalgar Village
Shaded Pool Patio
Patio Bar Area
Resort Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge and reception
Clubhouse Movie theater (you can play your videos here!)
Gym & Fitness center
Gym & Fitness center
Games and pool room.
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
marvin_la...
Gainesville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Stay”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The Town House was very nice and clean, also in a very quite neighborhood. In all a very good stay my only negative is that there should have been a bigger TV in the living room and TV’s in each of the other two bedrooms

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Casa Linda was a great place to stay. The condo is beautiful as well as the surrounding grounds. Cleanliness is very important to me and this condo did not disappoint. It even smelled clean when we first walked in. It was a very easy commute to the Disney parks and local shopping and restaurants. If you are considering Casa Linda you will not be disappointed. The owner Ted was very quick responding to my questions prior to our stay which is a huge plus. I hope to stay there again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
So glad your stay was as you'd hoped. You're very welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I was quite and beautiful nice and peaceful the house was everthing in the pictures and it was very inviting the stay was awesome would deffinately book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thanks Tiffany...do hope you come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was so peaceful and quiet the house and scenery was so gorgeous. Would definitely do this again. Our owners were helpful when it came to anything we wanted to know; answers to any questions; Ted was on it.....thanks Ted and Linda we really enjoyed our stay a home away from our home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Many thanks Tiffany for your kind review.
We hope you will return some day
Ted&Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spawn306
Culpeper, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Home 🏡”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was amazing we love ❤️ it. It was everything and more described by TripAdvisor. It was in the middle of everything, so much to do there. PS I hope to stay there everytime I visit Florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review and so glad you had a great time.
Hurry back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing