We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, comfortable home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Your home in the sunshine!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your home in the sunshine!
Welcome home!
Time to relax........ Dine in when you care to
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Your home in the sunshine!
Welcome home!
Time to relax........
Dine in when you care to
Relax and plan tomorrow
Fully fitted kitchen
Master bedroom with En Suite and TV
Master bedroom with En Suite and TV
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
Lake view from Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 3 with lake view
Family Shower/Bathroom
Ground floor/Lanai Shower/Bathroom
Ground floor/Lanai Shower/Bathroom
Relaxing Lanai by the lake
Relaxing Lanai by the lake
Laundry room
Lake View from Lanai
Lake driving range (balls & clubs from the clubhouse)
Fishing & Golf together!
Meet the neighbors!
Hot tub /Spa
Clubhouse pool
Beach & Volleyball
Kiddies play area
Enter Trafalgar Village
Shaded Pool Patio
Patio Bar Area
Resort Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge and reception
Clubhouse Movie theater (you can play your videos here!)
Gym & Fitness center
Gym & Fitness center
Games and pool room.
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
sandymerl...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous, comfortable home.”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We have just returned from a two week stay at this lovely house. Beautifully maintained with everything you need for a comfy vacation. We were three adults and only used 2 of the 3 bedrooms, the beds were very comfy. Spacious lounge and kitchen and a lovely covered Sun Room at the rear. My husband enjoyed the fact that it overlooked a small lake and he spent many early morning hours taking photos of the wildlife.
We enjoyed using the communal pool which was only a few steps away from the house .
The drive to Disney Parks was about 20 minutes so no problem there.
All in all one of the best houses we've stayed in and we have stayed in Orlando over a dozen times before. We will definitely return to this house if available for our next stay.
Communication with the owners was also excellent which I found very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable and clean it was.
Liked least: You need a car for everything, but that's a critisism that I could make about everywhere in the US
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard G
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic place!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Lovely house, lovely peaceful location with lake 10m from rear. Club house pool very nice and only 5 minute walk. 20 minute drive to kissimmee and 30 mins to Disney. Just near enough, but far enough away as well. Ted was very helpful throughout. Had an A.C breakdown which was repaired within 12 hours, excellent

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salty101
St. John's, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The house was clean and modern. The pool was clean and refreshing. Security present during the evening were friendly. About a 12 minute drive to marker 10 on 92 so pretty close to everything. Owner provided lots of info that was helpful for the stay.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cstevens1...
Greenwood, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful house, loved the view, very modern”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful house to stay in while on vacation. Very good communication from owner and house was very well maintained. Very comfortable beds, couches and the decor was very inviting. The guard station at the entrance of the sub division added a feeling of security. Everything you need is supplied and we felt right at home. Can't wait to go visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertaHi...
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful Townhouse with a few issues.”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Townhouse was very clean and large enough for My husband and I with 4 teenage girls.
I would stay here again if the following issues were fixed. The Air conditioner was not working properly, the oven took way too long to preheat( I think a new stove is needed), the dryer took multiple times to dry the clothes, refrigerator does not get cooled enough(new one needed) There was only one TVdown stairs, Bedrooms need televisions, the cable was awful and no WIFI.
I know that sounds like the Townhouse was awful but we were there for 8 days and ran everyday so we spent very little time at the Townhouse. But if you were a family that stayed in the townhouse more I think the above items would really brother you.
The clubhouse was really nice. It had a theater room, exercise room, game room, outside pool( that needs heated). We did not use the clubhouse because we were gone most of the time.
Mr. Baker is a really nice gentleman and I am sure he will fix the above items.
I would recommend this vacation house only if the above items were fixed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Stove, refrigerator, dryer, air-conditioner, no TV's & WIFI.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
We sincerely regret the problems reported by Roberta. We have now occupied the villa and found the following issues, all of which are now rectified.
We would point out that guests receive full details of how, what and where before arrival, that include full contact details in the event of problems or any help required There was no contact from Roberta during their stay. Had there been the problems encountered could have been resolved immediately.

In essence:

1 The oven lower element was found to have failed and a replacement now fitted. Surprising as the oven has only been lightly used since new.

2 The tumble dryer is now working fine. Our housekeeper reported after Roberta's departure that there was a wasp nest located in the dryer outlet vent, so preventing the moist air from venting out. This has been removed and vacuumed.

3 The refrigerator was found to have had a circulating fan failure, so there was insufficent airflow from the freezer compartment to the refrigerator section. Again this has been rectified and now fully functional.

4 There is no cable TV feed to the villa, reception is from free TV channels. We use the TV for local news etc and streaming from services we subscribe to, as guests can likewise. All they would need is their PC and an HDMI cable.

5 The villa description clearly advises free WiFi is available at the clubhouse. It is also available at the villa from external sources both secured and unsecured. Details are available when a booking is confirmed.

6 We are planning to increase the TV inventory to include a master bedroom TV.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing