We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tony R
1 review
“Family getaway”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We truly enjoyed your home. Our kids loved their themed rooms. The game room was a hit. Loved how private the master bedroom was. We spent most of our morning in the pool. Loved the jets in the spa area of pool. House is bigger and better than advertised. Great location easy access to major theme parks. Can't wait to do this again.

Rivera Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa S
1 review
“On Disneys doorstep”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fabulous villa. More than enough space for up 8 people. Comfy beds. TV's galore so no arguing on what to watch. Nice sized pool [great heated for evening dips], plenty of pool toys to keep kids of all ages amused. Sun trap from around 9.30 til sun down. 15 mins drive to Disney, 35 mins to Universal, around an hour to Busch Gardens.
Ideal Florida hideaway

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very good rental in a very good location.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very good property. Location very good with easy access to Disney and Universal. Local neighbourhood peaceful. The property is large - personally we found it a bit too big, and didn't use half of the rooms! Decor was good, beds were comfortable. There were a few minor niggles, which is why I have knocked off one star namely:
- one of the pool toys seem to deposit it's filling into the pool (which meant I had to do a lot of cleaning of the pool)
- the water dispenser on the fridge was difficult to use without spilling water (I think this is a design issue but maybe I'm not just very good at using it!)
- one of the beds had hairs on the sheets on arrival.
- most of the TV remotes had no batteries (sorted with a call to the management company within a couple of days)

As you can see, these are not really issues with the property as such, but given these issues I couldn't justify 5 stars.

Overall, the property was really nice. Very nicely furnished, really comfy sofas, good dining space, and very well stocked in terms of pans, cutlery etc. The owners called during our stay to check everything was ok, and were responsive to my requests. The owners seemed very nice.

The games room was great - nice that it was carpeted and had a sofa in it too - felt like a properly family room, as opposed to the more usual games room in a garage.

The water dispenser was fab (other than the spillages). It saved us loads of money and hassle as we didn't have to buy bottled water.

Overall, I would recommend this property, it's a good property in a good location (with the benefit of not many traffic lights between the property and the Disney parks, and the roads were relatively quiet)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danesa C
1 review
“AWESOME HOME!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was great. Would definitely book again when in Orlando. Only negative thing was that there was a mix up on our check in date and we arrived without the house being cleaned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful amazing villa”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

wow wow wow what a great villa, it's not a villa it's a home from home, th villa is located in a residential area and the neighbors make you welcome and very friendly. The location is great for access to all the parks. The facility's in the villa are great and it's clean tidy and welcoming. Some days we even charged are plans and spent the day lazing around the pool. From start to finish booking this villa was easy and the communications from the owners was simple.

One recommendation from the wife could u supply a clothes airier hanging the washing up was a pain and that was are only issue and that is so minor.

If your going to Florida looking to book a villa and you can book this one you won't be disappointed. Thinking about booking it get it booked before someone else done its fantastic and we will be going back,

Many many thanks Angela & Andrew

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing