We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Villa in Orlando”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andyfmail
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal Villa in Orlando”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We hired the villa for the two weeks leading upto Christmas. It was a perfect base for our trip. Close to the many restaurants on the 192 and easy driving to all of the parks. I can't fault the accommodation and we loved the pool.
We would not hesitate to return. The owners have been really informative and helpful which is a real plus point.
Thanks Angela and Andrew for hiring it to us.
Looking forward to the next time already.
Andy F

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorginaK...
1 review
“Great place to stay close to Disney”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have stayed here many times before and the property has had a great upgrade. It is in a quiet area but so close to Disney and the facilities on the 192. A great place to base the family holiday especially with the pool for the kids. Would not hesitate to recommend to anybody.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CW3
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We are a family of eight, four adults and four children. We found the villa to be perfect for our needs. For us it was important to have enough room that we had our own space. The games room was great for the children and the pool was something we all looked forward to at the end of a busy day. The kitchen was very well equipped.
The villa is in a quiet residential location and only 15 / 20 minutes to Disney.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alapritch...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow this villa is a must”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is in a fantastic location with easy reach to all Disney parks and universal and bush gardens and Lego land the hand over is painless with every thing being shown and advice given on where to shop and eat.
The bed is the best I have ever slept in the villa is furnished to a very high standard and is absolutely spotless
The pool area is fantastic and spacious and is in the sun all day
The villa is wow

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic quiet and relaxing place
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa superb location”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa has everything you could need for a holiday. It is very well equipped from a full kitchen to a child friendly games room and things to use in the swimming pool. Even a cupboard of books to borrow while you are there - i read 4 books so loved being able to borrow without having to pack any!
The house has plenty of tvs for downtime and some dvds to borrow if needed. We all loved the swimming pool and wish we had more time to use it. Its a great size pool and has an extra spa bit. The kids spent many a dinner prep time having fun in the pool.
The villa has plenty of towels and easy to use washing machine and tumble drier so you can easily wash your clothes and towels!
We also found that the villa had little extras from a cool box ( we added some cool blocks) to the refillable cups you can get reactivate at the parks (we added a couple of these as well) - they are fantastic value.
The villa is in a great location for the restaurants on the main road and importantly for the disney parks and universal parks. And also outlet shopping.
We timed it to animal kingdom and it took us 8 mins!! We spent time at all the disney and universal parks and loved them.
One day we will return again to Orlando and would definitely consider using this villa again as it has all you need and is in a great location.
The Pells

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool and the beds!
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing