We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our Disney-Family-Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Oliver T
1 review
“Perfect for our Disney-Family-Vacation”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A perfect Villa for our family vacation - enough space for us four with all the amenities like washing machine and dryer, a fully equiped kitchen and so on. All the themeparks are really close. We would definitely come again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveler6...
1 review
“The best rental we've ever had!!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is perfectly located on the 192 which provides easy access to parks, restaurants etc. The home is lovely, very private and offers everything you need for the perfect vacation! we will definately book this location again when returning to Kissimmee. Our only regret: We couldn't stay longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelav201...
Province of Almeria, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Already booked for next year!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is situated in a well maintained gated community a short drive from all the major theme parks, although located in a very quiet area there is a main road close by with lots of restaurants and supermarkets. The property is clean, nicely decorated and beautifully furnished. There are plenty of towels for use both in the bathrooms and for the pool, the kitchen is well equipped with cookware, toaster, kettle, lots of cutlery and glassware etc. There is a hairdryer in all three bathrooms so no arguing over who is going to dry their hair first! The screened pool area is visible from the main rooms in the house which was great for keeping an eye on our granddaughter, but is totally private and not overlooked at all.

Kathryn, the owner, could not be more helpful. She answered any questions promptly and in a friendly manner. Our deposit was returned within days – which was just as well as we have used it to book the villa again for next year as we loved it so much, this time for a longer period.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buster_On...
Franklin, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, quiet, comfortable are the first three words that come to mind. Kathryn is the BEST!!! All questions promptly given attention to, and entry to home was easy and effortless. Would have given 5 stars except for the comfort of the beds. Had a frame issue with the king bed, had to move and had to sleep on a couple of comforters as the other mattress was hard. Other than that, everything was just perfect. I would rent again. Quiet neighborhood in a gated community. Property managers were excellent, when I had questions and wish I had stayed longer. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to stay in the Kissimmee, Orlando area.

Harry

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Hi Harry!
Thank you for the review and very kind comments! I'm really glad you enjoyed your holiday on the whole and am just sorry about the comfort of the beds. We are currently at the Villa on out annual (working!) vacation where we always carry out necessary decorating and maintenance tasks. Our first job being to replace the beds, my thanks again for letting me know as these problems are not always reported to me and the comfort of the guests here is our priority. Please do come again!
Best wishes
Kathryn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing