We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful HOME away from HOME!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Safari Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fairlawn...
1 review
“Beautiful HOME away from HOME!”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have stayed at Safari Lodge twice and with Loyalty Homes a total of three times. We have found every home (including Safari Lodge) to be clean, comfortable and a far more superior way to vacation. Safari Lodge is everything you could hope for in a vacation home AND at a very affordable rate. I would HIGHLY recommend this property (or any represented by Loyalty) for your future vacation stay in the Orlando/Kissimmee area.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to having you as our guests on your next trip! Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allen W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing, and so much better than a hotel”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at the Safari house, it was just as the pictures show of the house. Very roomy, comfortable furniture and bed, having your own pool was great. Highly recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt like being at your own home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Close to attractions!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Home was exactly as pictured. Kids enjoyed the pool which was a great temp and very clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice clean home.”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location was convenient for shopping & golfing & getting to the highway. The home was spacious & had all the amenities we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Nice safe neighborhood for walking. Very relaxing, quiet area. A few problems with the pool heater at the beginning but they fixed it as soon as they could.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;