We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Home
Our new Kitchen Breakfast bar and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Our Home
Our new Kitchen
Breakfast bar and Kitchen
The Lounge
The Dining Area
The fully screened Lanai
The Pool
The Pool
The Master Ensuite Bedroom
Upstairs Front Bedroom
Upstairs Rear Bedroom
New cooker range
The Kitchen
The Pool Walkway
The Dining Area
The Dining Area
The Lake and Fountain
The Gardens
The Lounge area
The Lounge and breakfast bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jan612002
Jamaica
2 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The directions to the property from the airport were very accurate and extremely helpful. The town home was clean and met our expectations, especially the kitchen amenities which allowed us to comfortably prepare our own meals as we were travelling with a child and a teenager. The property is beautifully maintained, peacefully quiet and located close to a Publix supermarket and other shopping arrears. I would definitely stay at this property again with my family as we enjoyed the homey and intimate ambience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
Hello,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
A lot of our guests find the directions very useful after a long flight or drive to our home.
We work hard to ensure our home is always nice and clean for all our guests and we are very lucky to have a good management team and cleaners who do an excellent job on our behalf
We look forward to seeing you again soon
Regards
Pete and Louise
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
the0vg
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“magnificent”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed 13 days and the good sense to us had.
House was well maintained and clean.
The pool area was very nice.
Mango Key is small and quiet.
Pete and Louise you have a beautiful town house and we are glad we chose this.

Theo and Cynthia van Giesen

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2015
Hello Theo and Cynthia,
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, we work hard to keep our home nice for all our guests to enjoy, we visit regularly ourselves which helps us to keep everything in good order.
We look forward to seeing you back again in the near future
Pete and Loiuise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shotokan0...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Arrived 2/10/2015 directions given by Peter the owner were spot on .On entry to the complex and the house we all found it to be very clean and the area very quiet .The rooms were all large ,aircon and although there were only 4 in my party the 3 bedroom house sleeps 6 with plenty of room for all. situated very close to all the parks ( App 10 min ) and plenty of restaraunts it is well situated .Only used the lovely swimming pool & hot tub 3 times on our stay ( out early back late from all th parks ) we found it clean with LOADS of SUNBEDS and were the only ones using it ,so had it to ourselves ( between 4 & 6 pm ) before going out to eat . I would like to thank the owners for offering this wonderful house so that people can experance Florida and all the parks at a very inexpensive cost .
Thank you
Phil

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Hi Phil,
We are so please to hear you had such an enjoyable time staying in our home, we are fortunate to have a very good onsite management team that look after the home while we are not there.
You are quite right when you say the pool and hot tub are lovely. we always enjoy a quiet break there after a busy time either at the parks or out at the many shops or restaurants.
We go over at least twice a year and still manage to find something new to do each time we go over
we hope to see you returning again soon
Regards
Pete and Louise (owners)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChengandP...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This house was beautiful! It looked exactly like the picture and was super clean. Our children loved that the house had wifi and TV in each bedrooms. It was relaxing and we felt right at home. Very close to Disney and the house was located right off of Hwy 192 (tons of restaurants and stores). You will love it like us! The only draw back was that the pool was a little deep for small children (we had a 7 years old and she couldn't go farther than the steps), but that's not as important as the house because we weren't there for the pool, only an extra bonus! Nice location, safe, quiet neighbors, and you won't be disappointed in the price! We look forward to booking this house again in the future. I recommend this house to anyone! Best home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities provided
Liked least: minor ant problem
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review of our home,
We are really pleased that you had such a wonderful time staying with us.
We take great pride in ensuring our home is always clean and tidy and because we use the home regularly ourselves we are able to update or replace any items that don't meet our own high standards.
We also have an excellent management team and hard working cleaners who do a fantastic job in our absence.
Over the last year we have had a new fitted kitchen and replaced 3 of our 4 TV's ready for our resorts cable TV changing over to HD TV,the last TV will be replaced on our next trip.
As you say in your review our home is ideally situated for the theme parks especially Disney and the many restaurants and outlet stores along highway 192

We look forward to having you back in our home again soon.

Pete and Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very clean and spacious and really close to Disney”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very clean, spacious and well equipped. The WiFi did not work at all - we tried everything but gave up as we did not have time to fool around with it. We were surprised to find out that no cleaning supplies (dishwasher detergent nor even a dish cloth) nor paper products like paper towels or tissues (other than one role of toilet paper per washroom) were provided. We were not advised this in advance and would have brought some from home if we had known. It's a big pain to have to go out and buy all of this when you are on holidays. Perhaps the price could be increased slightly to include the necessities. Or, offer a kit for $10. We finally got one tab for the dishwasher from the property manager. The pool looked really nice but unfortunately the weather was too cold to use it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2014
Hello Janet,
Thank you for your constructive review of our home.
We are pleased that you found our home to be very clean, spacious and well equipped,
We have a very good onsite management team who help us to look after our home.
We are sorry to hear that the WIFI was not working while you were there,
if you had told either ourselves or our manager we would have been able to check it out and if necessary replace the WIFI Router for you.
We have discussed the possibility of a holiday starter kit with our manager and he is considering the feasibility of implementing this, however he is concerned that many guests may consider it to be not good value for money and would prefer to source their own cleaning supplies from one of the nearby supermarkets or the 7-11 just round the corner.
We will however ensure that future guests are made aware that we only provide basics like toilet tissue and soap in our bathrooms.
The pool and hot tub really are our resorts prize assets, they are very well maintained by our staff and the pool is heated all year round,
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to seeing you in our home again in the future.
Regards
Pete and Louise
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing