We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Its all good and went well”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Flagstone Villa

Frontage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontage
Lounge with large screen TV, cable TV and 0ver 100 movie on media player Lounge and dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Frontage
Lounge with large screen TV, cable TV and 0ver 100 movie on media player
Lounge and dining room
South facing Pool deck
South facing Pool deck with no proerties backing directly on the back
Private pool and spa
Granite kitchen with large fridge-freezer, dishwasher
Games room with slate pool table, foosball, tennis rackets, 2 set golf clubs
Master King bedroom with ensuite
Master King ensuite
Second King bedroom with ensuite
Third Queen bedroom
Fourth Queen with adjoing bathroom
Fifth themed kids bedroom
Sixth themed kids bedroom
Clubhouse with large pool and slide, games room, gymnasium, sundry shop. All free for guests to use
Main playground less than 100 yrads from villa
Second playground less than 50 yards from villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
76sueshef...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Its all good and went well”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Flagstone Villa is in good condition and in a great setting on the estate. You always wonder if all will go well after a long flight and if the villa is as good in person when you view it.

the answer is all was perfect for our family of nine and we had a great time.

Would we book again , its a big YES.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay! Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

10 of us stayed at the Flagstone Villa this weekend and I must say we all were very comfortable! Was a great stay and we will definitely stay again! We had one issue where we could not get the jacuzzi heated one night. We sent an email to the owners and received a response very quickly, we still could not figure it out and received a very friendly call explaining how. After that call we were able to get it working and it was great! Love the attentiveness by the owner to help us out no matter what. Again, I can not stress how great this Villa was! Also, very close to the parks, we arrived with a quick uber withing 10 minutes! Can't wait to return and book again! Thank you!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marty6570
Bourbonnais, Illinois
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The home is beautiful and very spacious. Close to Disney World ( +/- 10 minutes depending on which park you were going to). The owner answered my questions before and during our stay in a timely manner. The layout and the 6 bedrooms and 4 baths fit exactly what we needed for our family. We were all able to be together which was very nice.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Kathleen,
Really glad you had a great time. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon.
Ash and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had two families staying here and where very comfortable. Two full weeks of some busy days and some not so busy days. It was nice to have the resort activities to do on our down days. We swam in the pool morning, noon and night! We felt very safe in the gated community! The house was beautiful! We can't wait to go back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As close to Disney as you can get with a villa
All day sun at the pool.
Clean pool
Wifi
Netflix
Games room
Games consoles in kids rooms
Clean Linen
Clean, modern kitchen and appliances
Clean bathrooms,floors and carpets
Excellent management company
I would definitely return to this villa and would certainly recommend it.
AAAAA+++++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing