We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
South facing over sized pool/spa with privacy fence, lighting for night time use Newly resurfaced pool in 2013--sparkling blue w/patio furniture&sunbathe chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
South facing over sized pool/spa with privacy fence, lighting for night time use
Newly resurfaced pool in 2013--sparkling blue w/patio furniture&sunbathe chairs
Two sets of patio furniture plus sunbathe chairs
Shaded Lanai
Sunbathing lounges with adjustable angles
Three-burner gas grill available for rental
En-suite #1 with King size bed, TV and direct access to the pool deck
En-suite #1 with King size bed, TV and direct access to the pool deck
En-suite #1 bathroom with double sink, separate shower and bathtub
Ensuite 1 bathroom with double sink, separate showerand bathtub
En-suite #2 with Queen size bed, TV and direct access to the pool
Ensuite 2 bathroom
Bedroom #3 twin size bunk beds for children, TV in the room
Bedroom #4 with twinXL beds and TV
Bathroom #3 between bedroom 3&4
Bedroom #5 with queen bed and TV
Bedroom #5 with queen bed and TV
Bathroom #4 adjacent to bedroom #5
Fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast nook
Spacious cooking area with plenty of utensils and cookware
Formal dining area across from kitchen
Lounge area, plenty of seats for your entire group
55'HDTV/ PS3/DVD player/Nationwide phone call including Canada& Puerto Rico
Hi volume ceiling, three skylights for natural daylight
Highchair for your little one
Wooden baby crib and another PackNPlay provide a comfortable stay for infant babies
plenty of books for children, teenagers and adults
PS3 games and family oriented DVDs
Game room equipped with air hockey, pool table, dart board, stereo and books
Front of the villa, winter season in FL
Sweet Dreams do come true! Email for booking today!
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent rental!”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I've never been so pleased with a rental before! The house was exceptionally clean, well equipped, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend renting from this owner and renting this house to anyone. Thanks for the great stay, the great location and the fantastic ambience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sask/Canada
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
365SandyP
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Had everything that we needed”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was perfect for a large group. We were 6 adults and 4 children. Each couple had their own room and bathroom and the kids shared a room with a bathroom between the bedrooms. The kitchen was well stocked with appliances and dishes etc. and the laundry facilities were wonderful. It is located very close to everything and we had no trouble finding our way around. We had a slight problem with the heat in the hot tub but it was addressed immediately after we called the management co. Recommend highly if you are considering traveling with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: lots of room for a large group
Liked least: no spices, salt etc left for the next group. This is common with other rentals we have done.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great!”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Great location. A short drive to Disney. The heated pool was a great touch. (It was in the 50's the week we stayed ) Enjoyed everything about our stay. Cant wait to book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location! Loved the House!”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

we loved the cleanliness and the spaciousness of this property. There was ample crockery and cutlery, and our main reason for choosing it - the ample lounge seating area (there were 10 of us) did not disappoint! The children loved the pool, and although the alarm could be a bit jarring, we were in no doubt when one of them had slipped out to the pool! The location is ideal for the Disney parks - easy to get to, and probably a 10 minute drive. Another reason for choosing this location is the proximity of Win Dixie, the local supermarket, and the best diner on the 192, The Golden Corral!!! Both are a 5 minute drive away at marker 5 on the 192. We also had an excellent meal at the Boston Lobster Feast, again at marker 5 opposite Win Dixie's. The local Target store is well worth a visit, again only a few minutes from marker 5. The owner made a brief welcoming phone call to make sure everything was ok, and the property managers were very friendly. All in all the villa was beautiful, and nobody wanted to go home!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing