We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Stunning & Modern Comfy Livingroom - These Pictures will Speak For Themselves
Glistening Fully Private Heated Pool - Seating For 8
Comfy & Elegant Patio Furniture + Lounger
Bar Table and Chairs
Elegant Dining Area + added seating if needed
Stoneware Place Settings
Livingroom with 55' LED TV
Open Concept Villa
Pier One Pub Table
Pier One Master Bedroom With 40' LED TV
Beautiful Master Bath Vanity
Master Bath Shower and Soaker Tub
Elegant & Fresh Queen Room
Sparkling Guest Bathroom
Tommy Bahama Twin Room
Stainless Steele Appliances
Kitchen View
Welcoming Pool Area
Welcome To My Hidden Treasure Home
Tennis Anyone
Basketball Play Area
Crescent Lake Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KJH64
UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Comfortable, clean and modern villa. Easy drive to 192 West Irlo Bronson Highway for restaurants. Private pool. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review and 5 star rating! Yes the location is great to access everything you want to do in Florida and more!
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Streiler
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We just had the best vacation in your home. It was beautifully decorated and very clean. Had everything we needed. The location was perfect. So close to all the parks and a nice drive to the beaches. The pool outside was perfect and the backyard was very private. We are ready to come back again!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Awwwe that makes me so happy to know that you would return! I love this house too and always stay there myself when I go.
Cathy (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gracie59
dcdc
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would go back in a heartbeat!”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We just finished staying at the house. It was just as advertised. Everything was top notch.
We even tried to extend our stay, but it was already rented to someone else.

It is conveniently located to attractions and everything else you could need. I would recommend paying to heat the pool if you intend to use it outside of the summer months.

The owner and the management team were great!!! Hard to find these days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for this very nice review. As the owner I selected my management company very careful and have been with them for a few years now. They are awesome and I would never leave them. I also take very great pride in my decorating and updating of items as I would like to stay at a place like mine too.
I hope to see you again soon!
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OilerfanS...
Sherwood Park, AB
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect house for family of four!”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed the space and amenities provided by the house and its owner. She has everything you will need for a stay and the kitchen utensils were well stocked. The appliances are all new and work great. The pool was nice, although you may want to consider heating it if you plan to use it on certain months! Hot water was comfortable but could have been a little warmer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and that the furniture was modern.
Liked least: The neighbourhood was an extra 15 from everything in Orlando, but with a car its no problem
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for the nice review. I am always trilled that my guest are happy with my home as I have set up this house as if it were my own. Regarding the hot water yes we keep it at a comfortable setting because we don't want children getting burnt from hot water and this is a requirement and standard procedure from my management company. Please at any time that you would like the interior water much hotter please just ask and we would be happy to turn to the highest temperature for you.
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne M
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Well equipped, good location, family friendly, and good value rental”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The property is nice, excellent electro domestic equipment, very well equipped, has private heated pool (pool heating comes with extra cost), and a good location which was an easy drive 20minutes to all Disney parks and other vacation attractions. The property is available mostly for vacation rentals, however the owner also uses the property for personal stays, thus some areas of the property is not made accessible to renters, including the lock-up garage. There were some minor issues such as property manager forgetting to provide keys to property on arrival and some other issues with animals (property is near woods and nature) rummaging through unsecured garbage bins on a few occasions To secure the garbage bins, the owner advised the garage will be made available to renters going forward. Overall the property is a good value and highly recommended family friendly property near Disney.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you Wayne for your constructive review. Not sure why you had a problem with the key as this is the first I heard about it. Prior to arrival all guests are sent the Guest Arrival Information and the code to the key lock box is always provided. Maybe you did not notice the lock box that is right at the front entrance that contained the key? We have a double parking space on the driveway and the garage is provided if requested by those with wheel chairs or those I know personally. I have gotten new garbage cans for outside with better securing lids since you posted this. Yes I guess sometimes little critters do come by now they can't get a snack. Did you see the ugly ducklings that like to waddle up for some bread lol.
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing