We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for FL adventure”
other travellers have booked this property
PJ Sunshine Villa sleeps 10
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PJ Sunshine Villa sleeps 10
Queen size bedroom Dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
PJ Sunshine Villa sleeps 10
Queen size bedroom
Dinning room
Master en-suite with bath and seperate large shower.
Upstairs queen bedroom with en-suite shower room.
Games room.
Pool at dusk.
Large deck for sunbathing and children's shallow pool.
Secluded pool overlooking conservation area.
Lounge and dining area.
Lounge
Fully equipped kitchen
Disney room twin beds
Sports room twin beds
Master bedroom king size bed
Outside covered area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jillfield
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place for FL adventure”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a group of all ages (2.5 years to 65). We loved the location and the house. The pool is great and is enclosed in a screen poach. The owners are very timely with replies and communication. The pictures and description are accurate. Thanks for a great stay!

Our only complaint was one of the showers was not draining properly. I let the owner know and they were going to have it looked at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilydevai...
Westerly, Rhode Island
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sunshine villa SUPERB”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We LOVED IT. The house is well maintained! We stayed for just over a week and felt so comfortable. The pool was inviting any time day or night. The house was VERY clean and well equipped with the essentials. The owner was very fast to reply via email and to return the security deposit. We plan on booking again as it was close to everything but secluded in a quite neighborhood. This is a must stay for a great price!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate F
Peterbrough, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great villa”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from a two week stay in the villa.We found it very clean and provided everything we needed.It is spacious and nicely decorated.The pool is great and fantastic to get into after long hot days at the theme parks and very private.We had five teenagers with us and they enjoyed playing pool and just having that extra space to go to Skype with friends ect. back home.The villa is in an ideal situation for shops,We used walmart for groceries,And its great for the parks,Disney was a 15/20 min drive(depending on the traffic) The management team were very friendly and helpful as was the owner .We had a brilliant time.Thanks :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool privacy
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Felt Like Home”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

As soon as you walk in you feel like you're home. Very welcoming and warm. We were very happy with how clean the rental was. It is very close to everything you need, gas, food & Walmart. We had three teens and two smaller kids and they all enjoyed the house. It's great for all ages. The pool is clean and well kept. We had a great week here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Water pressure in the shower but I'm used to high pressure in my own shower
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Y
1 review
“Fantastic vacation”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It was very pleasurable experience. Location was convenient and the house was very spacious. There are a couple of things I can suggest for improvements. The mattress in one of the rooms seemed due for a replacement. It was pretty old and I could feel the springs on my back. The other thing is that the dryer in the laundry room might have its venting clogged. When I ran it the room got pretty humid. These are a couple of easy fixes that would make the already fabulous house even better.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2015
The dryer is going to be checked, Mattress to be replaced.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing