We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location and perfect holiday home for...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Terrace
Terrace
Club House
Club House
Tennis Court
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Fitness Center
Games Room
Lobby
Lobby
Kids Play Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining area
Kitchen with full amenities
kitchen
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
master bathroom
2nd bathroom
balcony sitting area
our personal driveway
washer and dryer
pool
jacuzzi next to the pool
pool seating area
lake area with walking trails
clubhouse area
game room
fitness area
playground
tennis courts
Dining room looking into the kitchen
King Bed with HD large screen TV
Pool area- there is a bar area for mixed drinks and beer
Exterior of our home
Livingroom w/ large screen TV
2nd bedroom w/ TV and DVD player
Kitchen w/ all new appliances
Master bathroom
Outside balcony to enjoy your morning coffee
Lagoon style pool picture
Clubhouse
Fountains
Game room in the clubhouse
Kids Playground on premises
Gym in clubhouse
Pool table in the clubhouse
Floor plan of the condo
Game room
Jacuzzi at the clubhouse
Pool picture at the clubhouse
Playground area
Play ground
Fountain next to the pool for the kids to play in
Tennis courts
Beach volleyball court
Clubhouse aerial view
Clubhouse
Pool and Clubhouse aerial view
pool and clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lucycharg...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous location and perfect holiday home for family of four.”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is located on Oakwater Resort which is just off the 192. The location for the Disney World resort is fantastic, in clear traffic you can get there in just 10 minutes.

Locally on the 192 strip there is every restaurant you could want within a short drive.

The condo is very well-equipped, had everything we needed for our stay. The bedrooms are a good size, and the master bedroom bed is huge!

The pool and leisure area is lovely, and looks stunning in the evening under the lights.

Brandon was extremely helpful throughout the booking process and whilst on our trip. He responded very quickly to messages.

100% I would book this condo again for a visit to Orlando.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It was my pleasure to host your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. If I had any complaints it was the fresh paint smell. It was painted the day we arrived. The condo was very comfortable. The bed was great. I hope we can stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Liked least: paint smell
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the paint smell. We have been booked solid for months and we only had a 2 day window to paint. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Let me know when you are ready for your next vacation.

Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swiper16
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I'd like to start this review off by thanking Brandon Roth for allowing us to stay in his home. We felt as if we were at home rather than at a hotel. It had the amenities of a basic home, and everything was clean. The area is extremely quiet, and at about 9:50p.m., you can see the Disney fireworks from the home. If I can say anything negative about our stay, it would only be that my wife and I found the mattress to be too soft. Ideally, we prefer firm mattresses like the ones in the other room. But again, that's just a personal opinion/preference, and the only, if you can call, downside to our stay. I strongly recommend anyone to stay here that is looking to stay in the Kissimmee area with a family looking to stay at a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjum01
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“"Good"”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a good place to stay, clean, not too big or too small foar a family of 4. There is one problem which needs to be addressed right away. Mattress in the master bedroom is too soft. It is so soft that one does not feel comfortable at all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mattress
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you for the review. We do value your opinion, but we have very positive feedback on the mattress. It is a plush mattress and if you normally sleep on a extra firm mattress it takes getting used to. It is very difficult to buy a mattress to please 100% of our guests. Also, we have a floor plan on the website and we have pictures of all the rooms. We have 35 very positive reviews that also give you an idea what to expect during your stay. We work very hard to please our guests and I hope you feel it was a great value.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitabren...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place ever!”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My daughter and i enjoyed our stay at this condo so much! It was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable! Cable was excellent and movies on demand was a plus!w We lived the kitchen and everything was provided!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay.
Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing