We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room
Living Room
Main Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Welcome
Laundry Room
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Our latest addition to our games room
Garage Game Room
Our villa
Welcome to our Villa
Street
Parking
Fully screened private pool
Sparkling pool
Our pool area
The Pool
The Pool
Pool
Pool
South facing Pool
Our Pool
It all starts here
Our welcoming Sparkling South facing pool
Sparkling South Facing Private Pool with extended deck area
Spacious entrance hallway
Welcome to our Villa
Wildlife at Eagle Pointe
Games room
Great pool table
Fully equipped Kitchen - just in case you want to cook!!
Fully screened pool not overlooked
A few books for you to read
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom two
Everything you need
Eagle Pointe Villa
Comfy pool chairs and loungers
Dining area
Spacious
Laundry room
Bathroom two
Extended pool deck area fully screened for privacy
Everything you need
Our great games room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
pwoods_ja...
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Our 2 night stay was perfect! We booked this trip at the last minute to celebrate my 40th birthday! The kids loved the pool and game room, there was plenty for everyone to do and we had an awesome time! I would definitely book with Paula again. She replied to us quickly, made sure we had all of the information we needed to gain access to her home and everything we could possibly need was there for us. Towels, pots, pans, dishes, utensils...everything! Thank you for an enjoyable stay in your lovely home! We will contact you again when we need a home away from home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review, so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenWSur...
Surrey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in Paula's villa it has a real home from home feel. Paula contacted us to see if all was ok (which is a nice touch). I wanted to celebrate my 50th birthday in the sunshine state and was very pleased we picked this villa, it has everything you could want in a holiday rental. Would recommend Smokey Bones on Vineland Road, good food at a good price. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2014
Thank you, glad you had a good birthday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super villa in a great central location”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a lovely holiday staying in Paula's villa in Kissimmee. The villa was as described in the advert and fully matched our expectations. The table tennis and pool table were a welcome addition and were regularly used at night !
The villa was every comfortable with everything required to make your stay enjoyable. Paula contacted us during our stay and was able to point us in the directions of a local company who provided tickets for the parks which was helpful.
The only , very slight, issue was that there is little shade around the pool. However we did experience some terrific storms and I can understand that an umbrella may not last very long unless stored after use. This was more of an issue for us as we did not go to as many parks as usual and if you were out all day this would not be a problem.
All in all we were delighted with the accommodation and I would be happy to recommend it to anybody thinking of taking a holiday in Kissimmee.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ambiance of the property
Liked least: Lack of shade at the pool.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thank you for your comments and taking time to write a review Paula & Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stretch19...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“All you could want in a Florida Villa”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed here for 2 weeks with my wife and teenage son. Absolutely loved it! Everything you need is within the villa as is fully equipped. Very spacious, nicely decorated and the additional touches such as wifi, cable TV, flat screens and game room were appreciated. Lovely spacious pool and deck area for relaxing in after a hard day at the parks too. Agree totally with the earlier comments about cleanliness, didn't see an ant or roach in the house the whole 2 weeks. Easy reach of attractions, I4 and I-drive and a Wal-mart only a 5 minute drive away. Could not recommend the villa highly enough. On top of that the owner Paula was lovely to deal with, answering any questions very promptly, helping us to source discounted park tickets before we arrived, and calling within the first couple of days to make sure everything was going ok. Very reasonably priced too for everything you get. Would highly recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and cleanliness of the property
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Thank you for your comments, we are really pleased you had a great time staying at our Villa, look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2014
Thanks for your feedback Kirsty, glad you all had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing