We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House! Great Location! Wonderful Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Living Room
Living Room
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool with safety fence
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Entrance
PRIVATE HOME
SINGLE FAMILY HOME
TV/DVD/VCR/STEREO SYSTEM
KITCHEN
NEW HIGH EFFICIENCY WASHER AND DRYER
OPEN FOYER
KING MASTER BEDROOM
FRENCH DOORS TO LANAI
QUEEN BEDDROOM WITH PRIVATE BATH
QUEEN BEDROOM
PRIVATE MASTER BATHS (2)
MASTER BATHS
TWIN BEDROOM
SHARED 3RD  BATHROOM BTWN TWIN BEDROOMS
DREAM TWIN BEDROOM
FLORIDA FRIENDS
31 FEET LONG POOL
SAFETY FENCE
6 PERSON HOT TUB
OUTDOOR SEATING
WELCOME TO YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME
ART WORK ALL HAND PAINTED BY OWNER
SLOT MACHINE
ELECTRONIC DART BOARD
CHECKERS/CHESS
FOOSBALL
ELECTRONIC BASKETBALL
PINBALL
Grounds
Grounds
PINBALL
GAS GRILL
POOL TABLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lewis S
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great House! Great Location! Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My family and I (6 of us total) stayed here for our Disney World/Universal Studios vacation for 10 days. The house is amazing. Very comfortable with a great family feel to the home. Very clean and in a nice neighborhood. Very close to the grocery Marketplace, restaurants, fast food, gift shops and Starbucks. It was only 10 minutes from any of the 4 Disney World parks and Downtown Disney. Very easy commute to the parks. We didn't use the pool since the weather was much cooler than normal but it was clean and nice. Game Room was a great bonus as well. This is the perfect location for your trip to Disney World. We will definitely stay here again on our return trip to Disney. Don't compare any other place, book this house while you can. Thank you Lynn and family for adding to our amazing trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Simply Wonderful”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

The house is lovely. Decor is warm and inviting. We felt very much at home. As others have said, Lynn has all the little touches that makes you feel welcome.

Thanks, Lynn, for everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had an amazing Birthday vacation!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a wonderful time, Disney was 5 min away! The house was clean and very comfortable, I would highly recommend the house and location!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“This house is awesome... everything was perfect”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Lynn,

Thank you so much for having been a key part of our Disney experience. Your beautiful home was everything that was promised and more. I did not comment in your register and can't believe I forgot...but we were so busy or just enjoying your home so much. But we did leave your gnomb out front with a friend. My dad and son are very big OU fans so...I'm sorry if your friend doesn't like ours...lol .

Thank you
Lisa
Rich Dandridge

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful stay, perfect for families!”
Reviewed 18 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the quietness of this home, and the many activities that were close by! The rooms are all very light and welcoming, and the pool drew us to enjoy many hours of fun! While the adults were preparing for the day's activities at the Disney parks, the kids were happily enjoying the games and activities in the garage / game room.

Lynn left careful notes, activity coupons, and event information so that we had information at our fingertips, and we were very appreciative of the specific directions she gave to the parks! Her shortcut allowed us to arrive at the parks in half the time that the GPS system navigated.

We were very thankful for the many small details that were attended to prior to our stay. We hope to come again someday!

Thank you Lynn!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2013
Heidi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this review. Your comments put a smile in my heart.
I'm so glad you enjoyed our home and your stay in Kissimmee. Hope to see you again!!!!
Warmest regards,
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing