We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Fantastic Stay- Planning to Return”
other travellers have booked this property
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS ONE ACRE OF GARDEN AND  POOL OUR AMAZING GARDEN WITH 20 FT  BAMBOO TREES VERY SECLUDED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS ONE ACRE OF GARDEN AND  POOL
OUR AMAZING GARDEN WITH 20 FT  BAMBOO TREES VERY SECLUDED
FRONT  OF THE  VILLA AT  EVANS DRIVE
ORCHARD, ORANGE, MANGO,LIME TREES
DINING AREA SEATING FOR 8
THE  MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE  POOL AND ONE ACRE SECLUDED GARDEN
KITCHEN GRANITE WORK SURFACE WITH MANY EXTRA ITEMS
FRONT MASTER WITH EN SUITE
FRONT MASTER EN-SUITE WITH LARGE SHOWER AND TWIN SINKS
FRONT MASTER EN SUITE TWIN SINKS
PRIVATE 20 X 30 BBQ SUNDECK ALL YOURS
TWIN ROOM SHARED BATHROOM
REAR TWIN SHARED BATHROOM
FANTASTIC 20 X 30 BBQ SUNDECK  SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND PRIVATE A RARE FIND
STUNNING REAR MASTER WITH  EN SUITE OVERLOOKS POOL AND ACRE OF PRIVATE  GARDEN
REAR MASTER EN-SUITE TWIN SINKS LARGE SHOWER FULL BATH
KITCHEN WITH GRANITE WORK SURFACE WITH MANY ADDED EXTRAS FOR THE COOKS
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS STUNNING ACRE OF GARDEN BBQ SUNDECK AND POOL
PLAY AREA SET IN A  ONE ACRE FULLY FENCED GARDEN WITH 20 FT BAMBOO FOR TOTAL PRIVACY AND ALL YOURS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Another Fantastic Stay- Planning to Return”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is our second booking with Sara and the villa did not disappoint. It's conveniently located to attractions but remote enough for rest and relaxation. During our 2 week stay, we spent several afternoons enjoying the beautiful pool area and large yard with play set. The whole property, both inside and out, is spacious and private. It's newly updated and well maintained with everything our family needed. Looking forward to our next stay as we're planning a return trip. Many thanks!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Evans Drive your last visit was at Evans Way and enjoyed that stay too , we look forward to your return visit next year . Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay . Sara ( owner )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanmacp2...
1 review
“Another wonderful experience at Doral Woods”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is the second time that we have stayed at your villa and I must say that we enjoyed our experience all over again. We simply love the 1 acre backyard experience; it is so well kept and groomed and the mature trees that surround give a real sense of privacy. Your pool is always clean and we gravitate about it for much of our idle time. The house is not necessarily spectacular, but yet it is very nice, very well kept and functional for all our daily routine. We surely enjoyed ourselves once again this year and would be pleased to have the opportunity to come back again soon. Thanks Sara and staff. Mac Phee's

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your review we are please you enjoyed your stay .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic stay with the whole family.”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay at the villa. It was perfect for our 3 adult children and our three grandsons ages 4 to 6. Travel to the Magic Kindom and splash city was only 20 mins. If needed there was a pediactic clinic less then 10 minutes by car. We were so close to the beautiful park and marina downtown Kissimmee, and enjoyed the “ ship wrecked restaurant. We will be back for sure next season.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rohall65
Heathfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very large villa with beautiful garden.”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very large villa that had everything in place for a wonderful holiday.
Large garden and decking area a bonus and pool also large and heated to suit winter conditions.
TV's easy to use with the equivalent of SKY so that I could keep up with matches at home.
Villa located 30 minutes from Disney and a quiet oasis on our return,lovely.
Would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your review as you rented both villas for your Christmas break you had the best of both homes glad you enjoyed your stay. We do find the time it takes to get to Disney depends on the driver we get there in 20 minutes on the toll road . Sara the owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belper
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and have passed our website details on to friends and family many thanks for that . We look forward to your next visit . Sara and Peter (owners )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing