We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
New Stainless Steal Appliances
Large Dining Room Table
Master bedroom upstairs 
King size bed
Master Bathroom with tub and shower
2nd Master Bedroom 
Down stairs - Queen
2nd Master Bedroom
Kids Mickey Mouse Bedroom (2 twin beds and extra twin in walk in closet
2nd Master bathroom down stairs  (large stand up shower)
Community Pool
Community Pool 
NEW Water Slides with splash area for kids
Private Pool off of Living Room
Front of Town house
Red Dot -  location of town home near club house
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bryan k
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect.”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were in town for a week long basketball tourney. This was exactly what we needed. Competitive pricing. Spacious enough. Clean. Well appointed. Secure. Close to Disney and ESPN. Driveway for rental car. Owners were very communicative. A little home away from home. The fitness center leaves a lot to be desired but that is not the homeowner's responsibility. We made the trek to Planet Fitness. Great stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agengan40
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay at Windsor Hills”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Windsor Hills for 10 days during December. What an awesome time , the home was really a home away from home, as we were into our 3 week of our US holiday and were visiting from South Africa. We loved the security of the estate.
The owner, Brandie was great in communication and provided me with all the details I needed to get the necessary comfort. My boys were delighted with the Disney decor in their rooms! We loved the location, it was close to the parks and shopping.

Brandie thought of everything and we really appreciated the information left for us regarding the amenities that were close by. Would definitely be a repeat guest!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris C
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Comfort of home.”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This townhouse was well maintained and equipped with everything needed for ones convenience. Tastefully decorated and very clean. Loved having a pool at the backdoor, convenient for a quick dip or just relaxing. Clubhouse with large pool very close from townhouse, I couldn’t have asked for more. Gated community is a plus for security. I totally enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning to Disney Dreams soon and highly recommend anyone to do the same, you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochelle...
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We always stay at Windsor Hills and was pleased that we were able to book with Brandie. After looking at a few of the available townhouses in the Windsor community we decided to book here; we were not disappointed. The location of the townhouse is in walking distance to the club house that makes it easy to walk to without having to load everyone in the vehicle and drive there. We will be considering this unit again on our next visit to Orlando.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Dear Rochelle,
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our town home. It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guest. =) Looking forward to having you back soon.
Brandie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The vacation home was amazing! It was clean, organized, and basically a wonderful temporary home from home. The gated 24/7 manned security was also a nice feature. The owner was very responsive and helpful on my questions.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing