We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need in a villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Family Room
Breakfast nook
Masterbedroom 3
Twin room
Master bathroom
Games room
Pool
Pool
kitchen
Santa Caterina villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maryhay
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need in a villa”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely clean large villa. Near to Disney on an easy route. Pool lovely, safe location, highly recommended group accommodation. Everything you need to hand. Quiet out of season. No problems

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmahylan...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect spacious good located villa”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is perfect for Disney, plenty of shops and restaurants minutes away. Only 20 mins from Universal Studios and International Drive. Villa complex is excellent, secure, quiet with a lovely lagoon style pool. Villa had a fabulous pool, the villa was fully equipped, extremely spacious and had everything you need to keep children entertained and for us to cook dinners the evenings we stayed in.

There was 6 of us in the villa and we all had an absolutely fabulous time and would happily recommend the villa and would definitely will stay again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful, clean, well stocked home,”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Staying at the Santa Caterina was wonderful. The home was beautiful and close to everything. They also provided a great starter package which was very helpful. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Thanks for a great week!.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
con802015
Champlin, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect charming villa.”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home is exactly what is listed- a charming villa. It had wonderful amenities throughout, beautifully decorated, great game room, comfy beds and a heated pool and hot tub that we asked for and paid for. The proximity to all the parks was very close and convenient and we enjoyed a day at the community pool which had many amenities. The owners were very prompt with my questions and very helpful. Their directions were perfect and easy. We would definitely book again and will recommend the villa to all our friends. You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golf_Moun...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay. Very spacious and well maintained. The swimming pool was excellent. The community is well maintained with good security arrangements. We loved the proximity to DisneyWorld and other attractions. The owner responded to emails promptly and provided all the necessary information.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing