We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida”
other travellers have booked this property
POOL SIDE WITH WATER VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL SIDE WITH WATER VIEW
VILLA FRONT SIDE VIEW Early monring sun rise at our  back yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
POOL SIDE WITH WATER VIEW
VILLA FRONT SIDE VIEW
Early monring sun rise at our  back yard
water view
BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN AND BREAKFAST AREA
OVERVIEW ENTIRE KITCHEN WITH LIVING ROOM AREA
BIRDEYE VIEW OF OUR LIVING ROOM BREAKFAST AREA
LIVING ROOM AND BREAKFAST AREA
LIVING ROOM WTH 3D HDTV AND PS3 GAME CONSOLE
Dining rom
another view of ding room
Breakfast space
DOWNTAIR MASTER KING SIZE SUITE
Another view of dowstair master king bedroom
DOWNSTAIRS MASTER BATHROOM WITH SHOWER AND TUB
2ND FLOOR 2ND KING SIZE MASTER SUITE
ANOTHER VIEW OF 2ND MASTER KING SIZE BED SUITE
2nd master king size bed with 32' HDTV
2ND KING SIZE MASTER BATHROOM
3RD KING SIZE MASTER SUITE
3RD MASTER BATHROOM
4TH MASTER KING SIZE BED SUITE
ANOTHERVIEW 4TH MASTER SUITE
2nd master suite battroom
Boy's room
Boy and girl shared bath room
Girls's room
Girl's room
DOWNSTAIR GUEST OOM
DOWNSTAIR HALF BATH
2ND FLOOR WALKWAY
1ST FLOOR STAIRWAY
Washer and Dryer room
Game room with pool, air hockey and foosball table
PATIO SET
PATIO AREA 2
Covered pool deck area with patio tables and chairs
Villa back view
Seasons community play ground
FAR SIDE BACK VIEW OF OUR VILLA AND NEIGHBOUR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
robbhende...
pontypool
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Florida”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Brilliant house. Had a fantastic time while at the property. Very clean and tidy. The instructions from the owner were very clear and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The pictures online look fantastic, but when you arrive, you will be less than impressed. Upon arrival we were so disgusted by the condition of the entire home that before unpacking we purchased several cleaning agents and supplies (as there were none onsite) then our entire group spent several hours cleaning the house.

The A/C units needed repair when we arrived and the downstairs unit never operated correctly. The instruction provided for wifi were incorrect and after calling the property manager Richard Veal regarding this matter he said he would get back to me. He never did.

The bedding in all the rooms needed washing. In two of the bedrooms we had to purchase bedding so our guests could comfortably sleep. Although the washing machine was newer, it required major efforts to eliminate all the mould buildup inside the unit. Once the mould problem was dealt with we then had to wash all of the linen as well (towels, wash cloths). I suggest you instruct guests to keep the doors open when not in use to help dry out the unit when not in use.

As well, I need to call your attention to the poor condition of the equipment in the games room. The game room had only 1 working pool stick, and the foosball table had no balls. As well, the air hockey table just didn't work, in fact it was all in pieces. In addition to the games room equipment in disrepair, the room was disgustingly dirty.

We found the home with minimal provisions, cheap finishes, uncleaned surfaces, and well used. A kitchen chair had to be temporarily placed in the master bedroom closet during our stay so that no one would mistakenly sit on it and injure themselves as it was broken when we arrived. It should be replaced or at least thrown away so no one is hurt. I think there are probably several other properties in this neighborhood that would be better.

The 1 star is for the pool and hot tub - we enjoyed that.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mogamom1
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Large Home with everything”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The home we stayed in was well decorated. It had all the comforts of home. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The only problem we had was the carpet was badly stained and the pool had a lot of leaves that we had to remove ourselves even though we did pay extra so it would be heated I guess the pool maintenance person did not do a great job. The furniture was very upscale and the home itself was lovely and well located. Part of our family went to Disney and the older kids went to Universal. The owner was helpful and returned our security deposit promptly. All in all it was a good experience.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les R
1 review
“Great Place To Stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

With the exception of a few minor problems, like the cable tv not working (got fixed on the fourth day) and a refrigerator that needed service it fit our families needs perfect;y. The rooms were great (the fact that each of the family rooms had a bathrooms in it was a necessity) Plenty of seating and the pool was welcome during the afternoons and early evenings when we stayed in. The Wi-fi was a problem because pass-word was wrong in welcome book. It turns out the correct password was under the router

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooms, pool
Liked least: No cable for 4-5 days
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing