We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SPECTACULAR”
other travellers have booked this property
Good Morning sunshine :-)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Good Morning sunshine :-)
Your very own Pool looking onto the conservation wood The View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Good Morning sunshine :-)
Your very own Pool looking onto the conservation wood
The View
Your pool now has LED multi coloured lighting for those evening swims!
Privacy screen installed - May 2018
Wow ...... now with LED multi coloured lighting too!
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
Magnificent Ground Floor Master
Gorgeous Guest Queen
Beach Twin
Disney Cars Twin
Baby Equipment, also includes a Pack'N'Play playpen/crib
Spacious and Airy Living Room with 51 INCH HDTV under a 17 feet high vaulted ceiling
Cosy and comfy .... with a pool view!
Open Plan, Airy and Luxurious
Elegant Family dining
Family Room, a fantastic bonus space complete with 42inch flat screen TV + Nintendo Wii
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast table and breakfast bar
Side-by-side refrigerator with ice and cold water dispenser
Enjoy a relaxed evening by the pool.
Good morning Florida:  
9am October 8th
October 2015, 8am. 
Sun rising to the east .
Basking in the evening sunshine
Laundry Room:  Bubbles and Suds Clean Dirty Duds!
Beautiful Beach Twin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
harmanrab
1 review
“SPECTACULAR”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We stayed at Villa Londra from 15 - 29th september 2012 we opened the front door and our words were Wow. It was out of this world all the bedrooms were beautiful and the owners had thought of everything the children had ps2 in there rooms. and wii in front lounge as well as a garage catering for children in mind as well as a laundry area. The kitchen was well aquipped and the pool was so inviting after the long journey. This villa is highly recommended for all families and close to all ammenities or even to just sit by the pool and watch the birds,butterflies as well as a sqirrel that visited or the little fawn. We will certainly stay here again. Gary & Pauline and family

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2012
From our meeting, telephone chats and email correspondence we knew this was a special trip for you and your family and we’re absolutely thrilled that Orlando Villa Londra met with your expectations.

It was such a pleasure to have you as our guests, we would, of course, be delighted to welcome you back in the future. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2012
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, we would, of course, be delighted to hear from you again in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael M
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good all round accommodation”
Reviewed 27 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Very clean, comfortable. The villa had everything you could possibly want. Very good location for all attractions and the 192 for restaurants . Good, quiet neighbourhood, backing on to woods which was nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our villa. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed there to make your holiday enjoyable.

We would, of course, be delighted to welcome you back in the future. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing