We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Masterbedroom”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second Master Bedroom
Second Master Bedroom
Secon Bathroom
Livingroom
Third Bedroom
Fourth Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Masterbedroom”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

My husband and I looked so forward to our spring vacation with our kids- the condo was wonderful and well as all of the amentities. However the master bedrooom mattress was the worst I have ever slept on. Most of my sleeping was done on the couch. The mattress was thin, hard and made noises when you turned on it waking you up. It needs replaced badly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2013
Dear Beth, we have units that the mattress are not firm, are soft. I revised my note and unfortunately you did not contact our office to complaint or requesting changing the unit; in wihich case we coould help you and correct what you did not like. I hope we can serve you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL, United States
Reviewed 21 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA, United States
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Condo was very nice and spacious. The location was great with many restaurants and a Super Target close by. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing